Logo White
Watch Demo

Ink On Ink Off

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Wellness|Woodmere, OH 44122

27629 Chagrin Blvd #101d, Ste 101d, Woodmere, OH 44122

(216) 633-7569

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(94) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707
Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000
Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477
Tattoo Removal Colorado Springs
5.0
(1) · Wellness

142 S Raven Mine Dr #202

(719) 284-2003
Invisible Ink Tattoo Removers
5.0
(21) · Wellness

2908 W Azeele St

(866) 465-0090
Reversible Ink
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1427 S Wells Ave

(775) 200-4874

About

Amazing patient/ client experience. Tattoo cover up and customized tattoos. Tattoo Removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Caraballo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 11:01 AM
I am so upset with your service. I paid for a 3 pack then got a 4th session today for tattoo removal. Doc says probably 4 sessions to remove my mini size. I went in today. She now changes her mind and says 6-8 more sessions. What a scam! How do you go from 4 sessions to 10 to 12?!
Jessica Fitzwater on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:43 AM
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I was in and out in 15 minutes, getting a session on a small tattoo removal. The place is clean and smells good, and I’m excited for my next session!
Danielle Lippe McGreevey on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 03:16 AM
The staff was wonderful and I hate leaving such a low review, BUT...I had 9 sessions on a very small (the size of a dime) tattoo that was only black. My tattoo never went away and is still very visible. I spoke with my dermatologist about it as well as a plastic surgeon and they were both shocked that after that many sessions my tattoo is this visible and dark, especially using the PicoSure laser. I spent well over $1k and have very minimal fading to show for it.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ashley Rachelle Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:23 AM
Lisa Marie Covelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 09:18 AM
Michelle Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:46 AM
Heather is a master with microblading. Would definitely recommend. Makes you feel very comfortable and assures you throughout the whole process.
Shari DeMarco on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 03:15 AM
Vera M. Elridge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 08:01 AM
Di'esha Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 13:05 PM
The removal process was not painful for me and the staff and doctor is amazing. I would highly recommend to everyone looking to remove a tattoo!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.