Logo White
Watch Demo

Injoi Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Home Services|Lithonia, Georgia 30058

P.O. Box 2160, Lithonia, Georgia 30058

(404) 424-9732

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Capstone Plastering
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3512 Mt Baker Hwy

(360) 223-2327

1 person is looking at this business

Artificial Turf Products
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1400 Longleaf Ct

(704) 400-0757
Ferrellgas
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1290 N Roberts Ave

(910) 739-4008

2 people are looking at this business

Service 1st
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3639 Druid Oaks Dr

(229) 242-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Klw Exteriors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7117 Kentucky Ave N

(763) 561-5296
Ethan's Lawn Care Inc.
5.0
(4) · Home Services

102 Woodcrest Dr

(985) 789-6436

About

Carpet Cleaning 3 Areas $89.00 Call Now! Please Re-post or SHARE with friends! Convenient Evening and Sunday Appointments Available. This offer includes: + Residue Free Steam Clean (Vehicle Mounted Equipment) + Preconditioning Soil Suspension Solution, PROVEN to Brighten Fibers + FREE Deodorizer + FREE Halls/Small Closets + 30 Day Service Warranty We Move, and Place Protective Padding Under, Furniture For An Additional Fee. 1 Area = 1 Room under 300 sq ft - OR - 1 set of up to 15 stairs. Offer Expires 4/15/19

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5118
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deena Pruitt on Facebook

    5 days ago

    06/11/2019, 02:13 AM
    Awesome job! Highly recommend!! Very professional!!
    Steven W. Stone on Facebook

    20 days ago

    05/27/2019, 06:18 AM
    Squeezed us in on a moments notice on a holiday weekend! Both gentlemen were extraordinarily professional and worked nonstop from the second they arrived until the job was complete. The carpet looks brand new! Injoi Carpet Cleaning is the only company I will use, am referring then to everyone we know. If you need your carpets cleaned look no further than Injoi, competitive pricing, fast, and top notch results. Will definitely be using again in the future!
    Dawn Scarbrough on Facebook

    25 days ago

    05/22/2019, 13:37 PM
    Very professional and amazing at what they do!!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Nicole Nicole Harper on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/25/2019, 13:58 PM
    I called at the day of needing 7 rooms cleaned. They obliged and provided the best service. Our carpet looks brand new!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ professional service all the way!
    Nancy Kieu on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/16/2019, 07:10 AM
    Very professional and does a fantastic job for such a great deal. Would definitely hire them again.
    Shanah Smith Williams on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/18/2019, 06:29 AM
    They just left my home and they did a wonderful job! Thank you once again for your prompt and professional service.
    Jas Atl on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/17/2019, 10:37 AM
    I had the best experience with Injoi Carpet Cleaning service. Jarett was a complete professional, I received text updates on ETAs, and my carpets, and inside my car look brand new.
    I purchased the three room deal and interior car carpet and seat cleaning.
    My car was terrible, (I have a 3yr), and I haven't detailed my car since I purchased it 5 years ago. If you're looking for a reputable carpet cleaning co, Injoi was amazing, and I highly recommend their service.
    Kelly Jordan Hernandez on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/19/2018, 06:13 AM
    I had my king size bed cleaned, which cost more and takes more time. They told me within a few hours it would be dried. It was still wet the following day and night even with a fan on top of the bed. Then when it dried the stains were still there that I was wanting to have removed. $119 down the drain and was a waste to me. Didn’t get informed about a 30 day warranty or anything. They just left and even left their water bottles here with the chemicals in it for my babies to get
    Lashawn Nicole on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/13/2018, 00:32 AM
    Tate and Jarret came to my home and cleaned my king size mattress for me. WHY DOES IT LOOK SO BRAND NEW?? Not to mention they explained to me what they did and ensured that they wouldn’t even need to come back for another service...They are awesome and I can’t wait until they come and do my carpet thanks guys... Happy happy customer here and you will be the only cleaning company I will use for services thanks guys!!!! 😁😁😁
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.