Logo White
Watch Demo

Injoi Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Home Services|Lithonia, Georgia 30058

P.O. Box 2160, Lithonia, Georgia 30058

(404) 424-9732

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ferrellgas
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1290 N Roberts Ave

(910) 739-4008
Klw Exteriors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7117 Kentucky Ave N

(763) 561-5296
Master Millwork Inc
5.0
(7) · Home Services

11603 Canyon Rd E

(253) 770-2023

2 people are looking at this business

Bunting Construction
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2038 Musson Rd NW

(517) 712-3250

2 people are looking at this business

Pleasant Valley Gardens
5.0
(7) · Home Services

255 Merrimack St

(978) 682-9563

5 people are looking at this business

Crimson Design & Construction
5.0
(2) · Home Services

528 W 5th Ave

(630) 355-9070

About

Carpet Cleaning 3 Areas $89.00 Call Now! Please Re-post or SHARE with friends! Convenient Evening and Sunday Appointments Available. This offer includes: + Residue Free Steam Clean (Vehicle Mounted Equipment) + Preconditioning Soil Suspension Solution, PROVEN to Brighten Fibers + FREE Deodorizer + FREE Halls/Small Closets + 30 Day Service Warranty We Move, and Place Protective Padding Under, Furniture For An Additional Fee. 1 Area = 1 Room under 300 sq ft - OR - 1 set of up to 15 stairs. Offer Expires 4/15/19

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5120
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Saher Javaid on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/01/2019, 09:38 AM
    They did a wonderful job.I highly recommended their services.
    Very professional.
    Marlene Watson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/27/2019, 11:34 AM
    Jarret was very professional. He informed me on when he’s coming, if he’s running late he gave me an update & he educated me on what method he used and why. I had Stanley Steamer come in also to give me an estimate & they gave me a cheaper price but they were not willing to stretch my carpet so I passed on them & I’m glad. Please see my before & after pics.
    Takisha Dolvin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/21/2019, 03:50 AM
    They did an amazing job. We thought that we had to replace the carpet, but they were able to restore it to a brand new state.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Deena Pruitt on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/11/2019, 02:13 AM
    Awesome job! Highly recommend!! Very professional!!
    Steven W. Stone on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/27/2019, 06:18 AM
    Squeezed us in on a moments notice on a holiday weekend! Both gentlemen were extraordinarily professional and worked nonstop from the second they arrived until the job was complete. The carpet looks brand new! Injoi Carpet Cleaning is the only company I will use, am referring then to everyone we know. If you need your carpets cleaned look no further than Injoi, competitive pricing, fast, and top notch results. Will definitely be using again in the future!
    Dawn Scarbrough on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/22/2019, 13:37 PM
    Very professional and amazing at what they do!!!!
    Nicole Nicole Harper on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/25/2019, 13:58 PM
    I called at the day of needing 7 rooms cleaned. They obliged and provided the best service. Our carpet looks brand new!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ professional service all the way!
    Nancy Kieu on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/16/2019, 07:10 AM
    Very professional and does a fantastic job for such a great deal. Would definitely hire them again.
    Shanah Smith Williams on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/18/2019, 06:29 AM
    They just left my home and they did a wonderful job! Thank you once again for your prompt and professional service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.