Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
49 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02113

441 Hanover St, Boston, MA 02113

(617) 523-5326

https://www.injeanius.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Clothing Rental

278 Main St

(508) 857-5163
5.0
(2) · Retail

123 Main St

(978) 281-4350
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 Lexington St # 1

(617) 243-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

59 Park St #3

(978) 712-4355
5.0
(138) · Clothing Rental

134 Newbury St

(617) 262-5568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Clothing Rental

111 Newbury St

(617) 536-6700
About

In-jean-ius officially opened its doors on July 7, 2005. Located in Boston's historic North End, in-jean-ius stocks 30+ brands of jeans plus unique t-shirts, fabulous tops, and interesting accessories. With an ever-changing assortment, you will always find something new. At in-jean-ius we pride ourselves on helping women find the perfect pair of jeans! Our staff will help you have a pleasant and efficient jean shopping experience; plus you'll love our fun cabana style dressing rooms!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
512
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 05:35 AM
Great Jeans Injeanious Boutique is located inconspicuously in the North End, but has become a destination for great jeans since opening a few months ago. They carry misses brands like Seven for All Mankind, Rock and Republic, Habitual and many other lesser-heard of labels of designer denim. The sales people here are super helpful, and you won't feel pressured to spend a lot on a designer pair if you don't think they are absolutely fabulous. PROS: Best Jeans selection CONS: no parking
Joe C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 02:36 AM
Wicked Smart I have not been in the store but I met the owner. She's wicked smart. I rate her "world class" in all categories. Wicked smart, wicked sizzling hot and loads of fun to talk to.
Molly R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 01:58 AM
Not as perfect as I thought (or hoped) As much as Injeanious has been touted as Jean Heaven, it's not -- at least not completely. I agree the selection is good and the help is knowledgeable. Two pet peeves though: Bad lighting in the dressing room and no three-way (or even hand-held mirror) to view your rear end. It sounds silly, I know, but any woman who's ever endured a long search for the perfect pair knows that much of that search revolves around the butt and how it looks. The fact that Injeanious' owner thinks someone should spend $200 on a pair of jeans without looking at the rear made me doubt the whole place.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Wendy C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 01:18 AM
Great Jeans Injeanious Boutique is located inconspicuously in the North End, but has become a destination for great jeans since opening a few months ago. They carry misses brands like Seven for All Mankind, Rock and Republic, Habitual and many other lesser-heard of labels of designer denim. The sales people here are super helpful, and you won't feel pressured to spend a lot on a designer pair if you don't think they are absolutely fabulous.
franklinmike on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/05/2011, 00:54 AM
Wow! My friends love this place – I've never seen so many jeans - low, high, boot, rear support, front support, etc. You name it and it seems like they have it. so why not MEN'S JEANS???
C. T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/19/2009, 02:25 AM
tons and tons of jeans This shop has an amazingly extensive selection of jeans (hence the name). Prices are high, but that's too be expected for designer jeans. They also carry some tshirts, tops, and jackets, but jeans are really their specialty. If you want to try on a bunch of brands without having to hit a department store, this is a great place to go.
caradoll76 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2009, 01:09 AM
Best Selection of Jeans in Town – I usually have a hard time finding a gret pair of jeans. I guess I have a difficult body. Enter In Jean Ius! Now I know where to go. The only draw back is that I rarely go to the North End, so I try to plan my weekend brunch dates there in order to get in a little shopping. It's worth the trip.
Carolyn R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/31/2008, 00:47 AM
Perfect Jeans I hate shopping for jeans. I can never find the perfect ones. That was until I visited Injeanius! They have the largest selection of brands for jeans I have seen anywhere. They carry the best styles from each brand. The service is beyond exceptional. Alison helped me when I was there. Don't shop anywhere else for your jeans!
loverswhne on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/19/2007, 02:13 AM
Finally a place that can size and fit any woman! – I say that with a grain of salt. I've had a very difficult time shopping for my current girlfriend and past girlfriends. They always tell me that want nothing but come birthdays, holidays, anniversaries (I'm convinced women want to celebrate monthly to receive gifts) or any other occasion - most men can not or will not shop for their gal. Easy solution. I now take them to Injeanius and simply ask the staff to size and fit her to accentuate her assets. Every gal is different and the good folks at injeanius know how to please. I can not wait for the new store which will begin to sell evening wear, dresses and something a bit formal. I've been told it'll open in March!! Now if only they had a men's store....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.