Logo White
Watch Demo

Ingram Memorial Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Construction|Dothan, AL 36303

2360 N Range St, Dothan, AL 36303

(334) 792-0044

https://www.ingrammemorial.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

1457 Ross Clark Cir

(334) 792-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

531 Boll Weevil Cir

(334) 347-0026
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

660 W Carroll St

(334) 792-9877
About

Mon-Fri: 7am to 12pm and 1pm to 5 pm Saturdays: 8:30am to 12:00pm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Susan Langley is awesome! For someone who goes way above and beyond to make sure the memory of your love one is carried out the way you want it and or gives ideas that would enhance your memory! I highly recommend ‘Ingram Memorial’!!!! 10 ⭐️
Cindy Masters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:08 AM
I can't even put in words how highly we recommend Ingram Memorial. Susan went above and beyond our expectations. She wants you leave 100 percent satisfied with the workmanship and the service. Thank you Susan for being there for us.
Anita Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:02 AM
Very courteous prompt service given thru the years. As a family, burying our siblings has been a hard task.....Having confidence in knowing Ingram Memorial Company is handling the burial arrangements was a comforting assurance that all services would be carried out in a timely competent manner. Highly recommend this long standing business in our community.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shonda Owning Lyfe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 10:42 AM
Our mother is buried in Ozark, Alabama. We live in Michigan. Ingram came with a high recommendation from the funeral home. Susan Langley made everything so easy and affordable. Her hands on approach and communication were top notch. Our mother's headstone is beautiful. We will be eternally grateful to Ingram and Mrs. Langley for helping us with this process.
Loyce Harris Fredrikson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 07:36 AM
Carolyn Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 18:48 PM
Harriet Youngblood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:59 AM
Wonderful company. Ms Langley is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Vickie Rhymes Barnette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 21:04 PM
Ingram Memorial, thank you to Susan Langley and crew for the wonderful job on Mom and Dad’s Headstone. Susan made this a great experience, with text calls and emails! Thank you again Ingram Memorial!
Helen M Buckhaulter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 17:21 PM
We were very pleased with the headstone lngram Memorial did for my Mama. They did a beautiful job. I will use them again and recommend them very highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.