Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Herrin, IL 62948 United States

2210 N Park Ave, Herrin, IL 62948 United States

(618) 942-8700

https://www.inflatable-fun.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pookie Robinson review for Inflatable Fun
Pookie Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 15:17 PM
Amanda Smith-Porter review for Inflatable Fun
Amanda Smith-Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 15:02 PM
I will definitely order for them again! The owner and employees were really nice and I didn't have a problem one. Thank you all at inflatable fun for helping me make my daughter's birthday party so great!!
Ben Calcaterra review for Inflatable Fun
Ben Calcaterra on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 07:59 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Derek Hyland review for Inflatable Fun
Derek Hyland on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 16:24 PM
We have rented from Inflatable Fun for years and will continue to do so for years to come. They are quick to reply via Facebook or SMS and make renting easy for any occasion. Staff are courteous, friendly, and professional and set up extremely quickly (which the kids are always so excited by). Inflatable's wide selection ensures a perfect fit for any event or space. If you want your next event to be a blast for kids and adults alike, Inflatable Fun is the one-stop-shop here in Southern Illinois!
Autumn Cole review for Inflatable Fun
Autumn Cole on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2016, 10:30 AM
Megan Thompson review for Inflatable Fun
Megan Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2016, 16:27 PM
Awesome guys that go out of their way for their customers!!! Even when the customer has to make a million changes.
Bobbi Higgins review for Inflatable Fun
Bobbi Higgins on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 13:07 PM
We rented the Kiddie Combo inflatable for my daughter's 5th birthday party (held inside our small church) and it was PERFECT! We were afraid the combo was going to be too "baby like" for the kids (ages 5-8) but all the kids had a blast! The inflatable seemed to be a great quality as it held up well, and the team that did setup/take down arrived in a timely manner and were very polite. The company was very good about communication and the pricing is very affordable. Would highly recommend and we will most likely rent again soon! :)
Jessica Johnson review for Inflatable Fun
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2015, 11:27 AM
Jodie Kellen review for Inflatable Fun
Jodie Kellen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.