Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Herrin, IL 62948 United States

2210 N Park Ave, Herrin, IL 62948 United States

(618) 942-8700

https://www.inflatable-fun.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elissa Wright review for Inflatable Fun
Elissa Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:34 PM
We rented an inflatable from inflatable fun for the third time and again had a great experience. Their customer service is excellent, they are extremely efficient, timely and go out of their way to make everything perfect for your event. Will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them.
Becca Baird review for Inflatable Fun
Becca Baird on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:15 AM
My animal rescue had a 5k this weekend and rented a bounce house. I booked it about a month in advance, two days before the event they called and confirmed the time to bring the bounce house. Had me pay after it was set up and came to pick it up within 30 minutes of me calling. We hope to use them again next year for our inflatable fun run!
Jennifer Suhre Knott review for Inflatable Fun
Jennifer Suhre Knott on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:38 AM
The only reason they received 1 star is because 0 is not an option. I spoke to them on the phone a couple times, approx 2 and 3 weeks out, about my event. I went online and booked but never received directions to pay. I contacted them 9 days prior to the event and was told they thought I was down and would call me back after 3pm with a payment method. I never received a call. I sent a text that evening, no reply. I called and left a message the next day without a response. I called again a couple days later and left a message asking them to call me if they were no longer able to provide the slide so I could find alternate entertainment for my 4 year olds party if needed. No return call. Day of event came and went with no slide. Today, 4 days after my event, I received an email asking me to rate my rental experience so apparently I was in the system. I would never recommend using them. This is a terrible way to run a business, especially one that provides entertainment for children. Their communication is poor at best and they have no regard for others.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Liz Raines review for Inflatable Fun
Liz Raines on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:42 AM
The kids had a blast on the Dash N Splash today!!!
Samantha Koenig review for Inflatable Fun
Samantha Koenig on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:49 AM
My sister and I rented the Dragon with my nephews birthday. Communication with Inflatable Fun was super easy and they called to confirm everything so we had no worries. The Dragon was a huge success and the price was just right!
Kyle Brooks review for Inflatable Fun
Kyle Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:54 PM
Deanna Danielle René Morris review for Inflatable Fun
Deanna Danielle René Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:44 AM
Awesome place with GREAT prices! This is the second time we have used them for my daughter's Birthday, both times they have went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect! This year we had to have a LAST MINUTE party and they still came through for us! They even came out delivered and set it up the night BEFORE to ensure that it was here in time for her party the next day since they had so many other deliveries to make. I highly recommend them when it comes to any occasion! Great prices, and amazing employees/owner!
Ashley Boker review for Inflatable Fun
Ashley Boker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:48 AM
FANTASTIC customer service. We had a surprise birthday party for my 3 year old today, she got there and 20 minutes later the storms headed towards us. These men were so patient with me and did their absolute best to keep the inflatables up as long as they could so the kids could enjoy them. They truly made my daughter's party something she won't soon forget.
Megan Miller Rounds review for Inflatable Fun
Megan Miller Rounds on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:36 AM
They are absolutely wonderful to work with!! Very flexible and will make sure you are satisfied! We have rented inflatables with them several times and have been very pleased with the process from start to finish!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.