Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inflatable Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Herrin, IL 62948 United States

2210 N Park Ave, Herrin, IL 62948 United States

(618) 942-8700

https://www.inflatable-fun.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Camille Jiamei Wen review for Inflatable Fun
Camille Jiamei Wen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:25 AM
Nice service and always do the best for customer! I will definitely recommend them.
David Lawler review for Inflatable Fun
David Lawler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 08:53 AM
Great organization, great service, and great people! I highly recommend.
Lex Dietz review for Inflatable Fun
Lex Dietz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 16:50 PM
Rented a bounce house for a 1st bday party. They arrived early and had it all set up before the festivities began. Equipment was clean, staff was courteous. Will definitely rent again!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Casey Fisher review for Inflatable Fun
Casey Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 11:37 AM
We rented the rip and dip! It was so much fun! Worth the price! The young men who put it up were very professional and nice! We definitely will rent more!
Steve Clark review for Inflatable Fun
Steve Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 08:11 AM
Had an amazing experience with the guys from Inflatable fun! Kept in great contact, were beyond friendly and awesome! Thanks for making our party bouncy! The kids LOVED it! Even with the water issue in the local area, the guys were great!
Jamie Carter review for Inflatable Fun
Jamie Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:30 AM
Great prices and friendly people and my 1st time doing something like this for my son's birthday and I'm very excited.... I recommend all my friends to check this out. They answered all my question and was very friendly.... very excited.. I know my son will be to!!😁😁😁😁😁✌✌✌
Sajed Shaikh review for Inflatable Fun
Sajed Shaikh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:16 AM
Jayla Clayton review for Inflatable Fun
Jayla Clayton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:00 AM
Very polite came and dropped off let us have the water slide all day! highly recommend
Jessica West review for Inflatable Fun
Jessica West on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:09 PM
We loved the bounce house we rented from them for my daughters 2nd Birthday.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.