Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Curbing, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Jacksonville, FL 32211

1007 Park Forest Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 610-9536

https://www.infinitycurbing.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

6760 Greenland Industrial Blvd

(904) 886-4743

2 people are looking at this business

About

Infinity Curbing and Landscapes is a landscape curbing company serving the Jacksonville area and NE Florida. We specialize in custom, continuous, concrete edging and borders for your home or business. Our edging provides an attractive contoured border for your new or existing landscape. Let us give your property the manicured look it deserves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5151
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valarie Cobey Fromm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:49 AM
Charlotte Loy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:37 AM
I would like to share the most fabulous work that Jeremy Hann, the owner of Infinity Curbing ( 904 ) 610-9536 in Jacksonville, Florida did in my yard today. My yard looks so beautiful now all because of the hard work that Jeremy and Brycen worked so hard and finished the curbing in one day. Jeremy is such a perfectionist in all his work and he is very honest and listens for any ideas that you choose for your yard. You won’t be disappointed when you chose Infinity Curbing in Jacksonville. I would give this company a rating of: 10 plus and more. I used another company when I lived in Colorado for our curbing and Infinity Curbing has done a much better job because they are honest and very caring for all of their clients. I am “ONE” happy lady all because of Infinity Curbing. God Bless You Jeremy and THANK YOU again for all the hard work that you did in my yard. I am so happy :)
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback!

Jason B. on BBB

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:46 AM
Very impressed with the entire experience! ****** was punctual, professional, and thorough in all phases of the project. He and his crew take pride in delivering a perfect finished product and it really made the experience nice. This is the kind of business I enjoy recommending to others.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Michael Vonderheide on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:10 AM
What an amazing experience! Jeremy and Bryson did an excellent job on our curbing. It will be an excellent addition to our new home and we greatly appreciate it.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Deborah L. on BBB

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:36 AM
****** with Infinity Curbing was informative and professional. Very pleased with the end result. Highly recommend his company and product.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you on your project! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the work and feedback.

Kim France Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:09 AM
Jeremy and crew were very professional, prompt and the price was great. I love my curbing!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Heather Ehlert Strazinsky on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:37 AM
I absolutely LOVE my curbing. I was very concerned that it not be the look of a parking lot and they put my concerns to rest! Prompt, fast and on time are a few things that I expect from a business and they delivered!!! Would highly recommend
Susan Hamilton Haas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:31 AM
Wonderful, professional. Beautiful job. Neighbors are jealous
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Timothy DeFoor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.