Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Curbing, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Jacksonville, FL 32211

1007 Park Forest Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 610-9536

https://www.infinitycurbing.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

6760 Greenland Industrial Blvd

(904) 886-4743

2 people are looking at this business

About

Infinity Curbing and Landscapes is a landscape curbing company serving the Jacksonville area and NE Florida. We specialize in custom, continuous, concrete edging and borders for your home or business. Our edging provides an attractive contoured border for your new or existing landscape. Let us give your property the manicured look it deserves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5150
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Highly Recommend!!! They completed over 250 linear feet in a day and half. Great communication throughout the install process.
Debi Brundage on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:59 AM
We hired Infinity Curbing to create a curb to our landscaping and from the beginning until the end the entire process was flawless!! Jeremy and his crew were professional, courteous and informative! Jeremy explained every detail, the process and what I needed to do after he left to protect our product! He was patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Infinity Curbing for your landscape curbing....you will not be disappointed! We still have to clean out the grass in landscape and add rock since our Curbing was just finished this week. Can’t wait for it to all come together! 🤗
Kelly Galano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 02:51 AM
Jeremy and his team did a fantastic job installing the curbing for my rock beds. It was a long wait to get him here but it was worth it. They are standing up to the elements and my weed eating efforts! Thanks for something I can enjoy for a lifetime.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John M on BBB

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:05 AM
Great job. Everything explained in detail. Very professional. Would recommend without reservation & well worth the wait.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with are service and the results.

Mike Hutchison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:11 AM
Showed up on schedule, explained what they were going to do and what to expect when the job was done. Cleaned up after themselves leaving no traces they were here. Very professional team.
Teresa Clemons Beard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 02:13 AM
Excellent quality product. Great company to work with and very dependable! Highly recommend them!
James Leslie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:44 AM
Jeremy came and did a fantastic job. He explained all aspects of the process and made sure the job was done to my expectations. The cost was fair and results spectacular. Thanks guys.
Business Response:

Thank you foe taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback.

Christina T. on BBB

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:26 AM
What a great experience. They take their time and explain everything to you the entire step of the way. Pay attention to detail for sure. The date that I was supposed to get this done was extended but not because of them but because of Mother Nature. Some things are out of their control but it was totally worth the wait.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate the feedback.

Christina Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:33 AM
What a great experience. They take their time and explain everything to you the entire step of the way. Pay attention to detail for sure. The date that I was supposed to get this done was extended but not because of them but because of Mother Nature. Some things are out of their control but it was totally worth the wait.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.