Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Curbing, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Jacksonville, FL 32211

1007 Park Forest Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 610-9536

https://www.infinitycurbing.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

6760 Greenland Industrial Blvd

(904) 886-4743
About

Infinity Curbing and Landscapes is a landscape curbing company serving the Jacksonville area and NE Florida. We specialize in custom, continuous, concrete edging and borders for your home or business. Our edging provides an attractive contoured border for your new or existing landscape. Let us give your property the manicured look it deserves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry P. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/28/2021, 09:26 AM
Carol P Great job, it was a pleasure working with Jeremy. Great product, I would recommend to anyone.
Diana S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/15/2021, 16:42 PM
Highly recommended! Professional and A+ Company. Jeremy was courteous, knowledgeable and explained everything. Did a beautiful Job!! DIANA S. Saint Augustine
Heather Janoskey on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2021, 03:53 AM
We had Infinity Curbing done in our yard 3 years ago and ended up selling that house 6 months ago and building a new house. Of course this was one of the first things I wanted complete at the new house so this was the 2nd time using Infinity and they did not disappoint! It looks amazing and now all the neighbors are already asking for details! Thank you for another job well done!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate the feedback.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sandy Bauder on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2021, 06:20 AM
Jeromy and the crew were very polite, professional, friendly and answered any questions we had. Love,love,love the curbing! Would highly recommend them. My neighbor came over to talk to them cause he loved the look. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Business Response:

hank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate the feedback.

Larry Martz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 00:01 AM
We recently had just over 200 linear feet of landscape curbing installed by Infinity around our new Florida home, and we are very happy with all aspects of the job. Both Jeremy and Bryson were responsive, courteous, knowledgeable, on time as promised, and highly competent in a very physical process. They helped design the contours and locations of our curbing project too, and we are confident that their efforts will remain an attractive and practical solution to the problem of mulch retention and grass trimming around our flower beds. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you are happy with the results and appreciate the feedback!

Donna Schofield-Cz on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 02:35 AM
What a great experience working with Infinity Curbing. From the initial call to the free estimate and final installation, I couldn't ask for a better result. I would highly recommend both the Landscape Curbing product and Infinity Curbing. The attention to detail, the amount of options, textures and colors are almost limitless. Jeremy and his crew are both true professionals and artists. You can't go wrong making this decision to upgrade your property with Infinity Curbing. You'll be pleased with the cost for such a stunning result. 👍
Sam L on BBB

a year ago

04/04/2020, 05:40 AM
Fantastic job I would recommend to anyone looking to add some "curb" appeal to their Home. Jeremy came out and gave us a quote and some very helpful advise. When the time came to install our boarder, the crew was on time and professional. The curb was installed with great care and they cleaned up after themselves as they went. Our new boarder looks great!!! Thanks Jeremy for a job well done.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback!!

Al Billups on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:33 AM
Highly recommend Infinity Curbing...Their installation was done at my house in November and I still sit outside for hours just looking how a fantastic of a job that Jeremy and his crew did...By far the BEST investment that I’ve made...I was also amazed how good a weather man Jeremy would make...They cleared and marked where the curbing would go and said it’s going to rain and he would be back tomorrow...even though there wasn’t a cloud in the sky..and sure enough it started pouring an hour later..Thanks Jeremy and crew for beautiful job....
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your patience and understanding with the weather. I do get lucky with my weather predictions every once in awhile!

MBrooks on BBB

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:49 AM
Highly Recommend! Excellent Communication! Good Quality Work! Installed over 250 linear feet in a day and half.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.