Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI El Paso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
71 reviews
|Automotive|El Paso, TX 79925

1140 Airway Blvd, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 775-8585

https://www.infinitielpaso.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

116 Raynolds St

(915) 772-2865
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8460 Alameda Ave

(915) 790-0199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Customization

8600 Gateway Blvd E

(915) 593-8777
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1421 Lee Trevino Dr

(915) 591-1274

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Oil Change Stations

4717 Osborne Dr Suite 300

(915) 493-8000
5.0
(5) · Commercial Truck Repair

8761 Alameda Ave

(915) 637-6471
About

Find INFINITI auto parts and repair services, and new and used vehicle sales at INFINITI El Paso. This El Paso INFINITI dealer is located at 1140 Airway Blvd.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
71 reviews
537
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
119
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 16:19 PM
Q60 Coupe RED SPORT 400 -HP ....🤫 who wants the smoke 💨 let’s run it
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Gabriel! It’s always a pleasure to receive reviews like yours and we thank you for your support! We look forward to the chance to serve you again, until then, take care and thank you!

Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 18:28 PM
Now’s the perfect opportunity to upgrade to a 2020 QX60 from INFINITI El Paso!
N/A on Cargurus

a year ago

06/01/2020, 05:45 AM
Met with Hector at dealership and he was very helpful and knowledgeable and upfront with me.
Business Response:

This 5-star rating means a lot to us and we appreciate you showing your support! We’re glad Hector and the rest of our team delivered a great experience, and we hope you’ll stop by again soon for another, thank you!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Villegas75 on Cargurus

a year ago

05/31/2020, 09:40 AM
Great service
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love being able to provide our customers with a great service experience, and look forward to being able to serve you for many more years to come! Thanks again, and all the best!

Lisa Aceves Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 07:52 AM
Every precaution taken for a safe and comfortable car-buying experience during a pandemic. No pressure experience and really were given concierge service by sales and management staff. Ask for Lorenzo, he'll take great care of you!
Roberta N Luis Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:29 AM
todd was amazing, Robert was also amazing. this dealership wanted to help not just sell a car. we are customers for life and dont even live in el paso :) they go above and beyond.
Julianna Bulina Merwin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:42 AM
Aaron and David in service have been nothing but kind and helpful and pleasant! it may have taken more than one trip...but I have never felt so well taken care of at any dealership as here at Infiniti! two thumbs up for service!
Ellsworth on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 10:36 AM
Infiniti El Paso responded immediately. I made an appointment and met the Sales Manager 2 hours later. We traded our 2010 vehicle for the 4Runner.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! It always makes our day when we receive great feedback such as yours, and we can’t wait to share with our team! Thanks again, and take care!

Lucy Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:00 AM
Chris and Jose were super awesome! Made my expirience great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.