Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indiana Mortgage Company Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Bloomington, IN 47401

3900 S Walnut St Suite A, Suite A, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 323-3008

https://www.indianamortgagecompany.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

705 W 2nd St

(812) 523-1630
5.0
(6) · Finance

3900 S Walnut St a

(812) 323-3008
About

We have several options that other lenders do not have. Good credit to great credit. If we can't close your loan, nobody can. Apples to apples, our rates haven't been beat! Don't let anyone tell you that you have to use their lender or they won't accept your offer. This is against the law! You are able to use anybody you choose. Give us a shot and you will not regret it. We close loans!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:21 AM
I cannot say enough good things about working with Lisa and Terry. They have done 4 mortgages with us over the past couple of years, all very different. A couple were pretty straight forward, while the other 2 took a little creative problem solving on their part. They have always gone above and beyond to help us accomplish our goals. They are efficient and diligent in helping you gather all the info it takes to get the job done. If you think you don’t qualify or you’ve been turned down by another lender, don’t hesitate to ask for a first or second look from these guys. They make magic happen everyday! :)
Stephanie Bryce on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:44 AM
These people got us approved when no one could. And they are great to work with.
Matt Pruitt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:04 AM
This company is top notch. They are very professional and work very hard to meet all the financial requirements in your family’s budget. They follow up with every update possible during the home buying process. Terry and Lisa are some of the nicest people you could meet. Thanks again for your services and care during our home buying process.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Matt Pruitt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:31 AM
This company is top notch. They are very professional and work very hard to meet all the financial requirements in your family’s budget. They follow up with every update possible during the home buying process. Terry and Lisa are some of the nicest people you could meet. Thanks again for your services and care during our home buying process.
Cassandra Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:24 AM
Absolute wonderful company with even better people! We shopped around for mortgage companies before stopping in at Indiana Mortgage Company. After talking to Lisa, we decided there was no reason to go anywhere else. Terry and Lisa make a great team. They are simply genuine people who enjoy what they do. It shows not only in their work but also the relationships they build with their clients. They made our home buying experience simple and enjoyable!
Cassandra Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:45 AM
Absolute wonderful company with even better people! We shopped around for mortgage companies before stopping in at Indiana Mortgage Company. After talking to Lisa, we decided there was no reason to go anywhere else. Terry and Lisa make a great team. They are simply genuine people who enjoy what they do. It shows not only in their work but also the relationships they build with their clients. They made our home buying experience simple and enjoyable!
Crystal Loper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:35 AM
This company is amazing they have helped my family more ways then​ one it has helped out so so much so glad there are people like this lovely couple still in this world today that we all live in !! They are so caring an want to help anyways that they can!!! I'm for sure going to tell anyone an anybody that could use some financial help with trying to find a morage!!! Sincerely Crystal Loper
Crystal Loper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:51 AM
This company is amazing they have helped my family more ways then​ one it has helped out so so much so glad there are people like this lovely couple still in this world today that we all live in !! They are so caring an want to help anyways that they can!!! I'm for sure going to tell anyone an anybody that could use some financial help with trying to find a morage!!! Sincerely Crystal Loper
Kasey Derr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 04:57 AM
Terry and lisa helped us finance our home and sent us to an amazing realtor. they were amazing and i don't think we could have asked for anything better. great people. they went out of their way to help us time and time again. absolutely stunning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.