Logo White
Watch Demo

Indiana Interstate Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|LaGrange, IN 46761

1690 E 025 N, LaGrange, IN 46761

(260) 463-8100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

R V Express
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4121 Bedford Dr

(979) 776-1069
Swan Industries Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

633 NE 1st St

(541) 389-4668

1 person is looking at this business

RV Solutions, LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

West Point

(502) 324-9002
Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

3 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526
Select RV & Bus Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 Monroe Hwy

(318) 641-8610

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Richard on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 12:32 PM
We have been going to The Cross’s for our DRV repairs and mods for years! Top notch work st reasonable prices!
Attention to detail is very noticeable.
Joan Richard on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:11 AM
Paul and Kay are the very best to work with! Awesome repairs, installations, and customer service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Five stars!!!
Dennis Ard on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 04:57 AM
Paul and Kay are awesome. Everything was as promised. The best.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Larry Langston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 13:21 PM
When we are looking for service, repairs, warranty work or to purchase a new or used RV what do we want most from where we decide to go? We want quality work by a knowledgeable person(s) who treat their work on our rig as if it were their own and then stand by any work completed. Of course all of this we want done quickly and at a reasonable price. All of this is delivered at Indiana Interstate Enterprises and more importantly it is done with a smile and new found folks Paul and Kay as welcoming friends. We don't endorse places very often but we can't say enough about the service and repair we received--Outstanding!
Bob Arel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:49 AM
Very friendly. Excellent, fast service. Highly recommend this business for your RV repairs.
John Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 07:12 AM
Lindy Arel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 12:25 PM
Excellent family business. Paul & Kay know their stuff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.