Logo White
Watch Demo

Indiana Interstate Enterprises

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|RV Repair|LaGrange, IN 46761

1690 E 025 N, LaGrange, IN 46761

(260) 463-8100

http://www.crossrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2313 Eisenhower Dr N

(574) 537-1716

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 12:32 PM
We have been going to The Cross’s for our DRV repairs and mods for years! Top notch work st reasonable prices! Attention to detail is very noticeable.
Joan Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:11 AM
Paul and Kay are the very best to work with! Awesome repairs, installations, and customer service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Five stars!!!
Dennis Ard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:57 AM
Paul and Kay are awesome. Everything was as promised. The best.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Larry Langston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 13:21 PM
When we are looking for service, repairs, warranty work or to purchase a new or used RV what do we want most from where we decide to go? We want quality work by a knowledgeable person(s) who treat their work on our rig as if it were their own and then stand by any work completed. Of course all of this we want done quickly and at a reasonable price. All of this is delivered at Indiana Interstate Enterprises and more importantly it is done with a smile and new found folks Paul and Kay as welcoming friends. We don't endorse places very often but we can't say enough about the service and repair we received--Outstanding!
Bob Arel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:49 AM
Very friendly. Excellent, fast service. Highly recommend this business for your RV repairs.
John Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 07:12 AM
Lindy Arel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 12:25 PM
Excellent family business. Paul & Kay know their stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.