Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indian Land Imports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lancaster, SC 29720 United States

7430 Van Wyck Rd, #400, Lancaster, SC 29720 United States

(803) 547-8700

https://www.indianlandimports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1031 Latham Ct

(803) 366-3238
5.0
(6) · Automotive

912 Albright Rd

(803) 981-5170
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(39) · Automotive

210 N Church St Suite 3505

(704) 750-5466
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5105
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mary h. review for Indian Land Imports
mary h. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/08/2021, 09:44 AM
Terry and his crew are professional, proficient and friendly. I trust the mechanics and appreciate their honesty. Mary Harkins
Meagan McHowell review for Indian Land Imports
Meagan McHowell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:59 AM
They got me in quickly and got my car fixed in a timely manner! Great place and great people to work with! Definitely will be back! Thanks guys!
Barbara Eckenrod review for Indian Land Imports
Barbara Eckenrod on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:31 AM
I started going here on a friends recommendation. I will continue to go here because they are honest and treat you like family. It’s hard to find a place you feel comfortable with and know they won’t t try and rip you off! Thank you 😊
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Hal Wilson review for Indian Land Imports
Hal Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 06:29 AM
You know how you always think you are getting scammed by car repair places since they know so much more about your car than you do? Stop thinking that here. Terry and crew are the best and most honest folks I have ever met when it comes to cars. Been dealing with them since they opened for both personal and business (we are big Toyota and Honda guys). Maybe 10 cars over the years. Quick, efficient, reliable, and fair. If you have a Lexus, Acura, Toyota, or Honda stop looking around. This is the place you were seeking.
Mackenzie Coley Brigman review for Indian Land Imports
Mackenzie Coley Brigman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 18:44 PM
My family and I LOVE Indian Land imports!!! Terry and his team are the absolute best. If you are looking for a good, trustworthy and caring mechanic I definitely recommend them.
Teresa Bormes Akins review for Indian Land Imports
Teresa Bormes Akins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:40 AM
Excellent work from a very attentive staff!
Andy Rhyne review for Indian Land Imports
Andy Rhyne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 17:29 PM
Great Service! Every time!! Feel like family!
Jill Jaynes review for Indian Land Imports
Jill Jaynes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:17 AM
Learned about Terry and Indian Land Imports thru recommendations of neighbors. Absolutely the best with great service and great pricing.
S V. review for Indian Land Imports
S V. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 10:41 AM
Terry and his team are just awesome. We have been taking our lexus to them for few years now. Trustworthy, fast and knowledgable. They came over to my house to change the dead battery on our lexus within few hours! Their pricing is very resonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.