Logo White
Watch Demo

Indian Lake Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
101 reviews
|Healthcare|Hendersonville, TN 37075

105 Indian Lake Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-6700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Hospital
4.9
(317) · Healthcare

11 McClure St

(931) 647-1696

1 person is looking at this business

Pet Vet
4.9
(113) · Healthcare

2340 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 794-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Brogli Lane Weaver & Alexander Animal Hospital
4.9
(370) · Healthcare

1807 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1728

4 people are looking at this business

Family Pet Hospital
4.8
(318) · Healthcare

530 New S Dr

(931) 358-5855

6 people are looking at this business

Williams Animal Hospital
4.8
(179) · Healthcare

198 Chaffin Pl

(615) 895-0650

7 people are looking at this business

Village Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(101) · Healthcare

3578 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 754-2040

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
101 reviews
574
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ollie Lew on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2019, 02:14 AM
they were nothing but kind to both me and my fur baby. talked me through everything they were doing and what the future will be like for me and my diabetic baby. they were fantastic and I would highly recommend them.
Kellie McKeon on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 06:43 AM
I have been taking my pets here for literally 15 years and I can’t recommend them enough. They are compassionate and truly understand the love we have for our pets. Such great people from the reception desk to the techs and vets. Amazing
Cynthia Boyd on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:11 AM
This is the best animal clinic. They are friendly and very good to you and your pet.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Teek Antique on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:38 AM
Awesome !! Brought my GSD for UTI infection. Staff were extremely friendly and loving. Wonderful staff wonderful DR. Not enough words to express gratitude
Elizabeth Rymes on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 09:26 AM
I could not speak more highly of Dr. Mitchell and the team at ILAC. They cared for our elderly cat during the last year of her life. We could not be more grateful for the care they provided.
Dale Ellison on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 09:02 AM
Dr. Gentry and the staff are simply the very best. They are professional and knowledgeable but the best part is they care. We have been taking our cockers to them for 17 years. They have been with us through the good times and some of the hardest. I can’t say enough good things but I do want to say thank you.
Bradley Pinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:03 AM
Dr. Peters is the bomb!! Our pets love her and her team!!!
Destiny Marie Madison on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 04:58 AM
I highly recommend ILAC! I take my baby, Destiny, to the clinic and I'm always greeted by a smile from Julie. Dr. Cordova is perfect with Destiny.
Ingrid Graudins on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Heather is wonderful — compassionate, a very good listener and treated my little girl Misty the Princess Cat. The office staff and techs are also responsive and kind — Very Happy and Satisfied �!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.