Logo White
Watch Demo

Indian Eyebrow

Claimed
4.8
254 reviews
|Threading Services|West Lafayette, IN 47906

110 S River Rd, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 743-0600

http://indianeyebrows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Fully equipped salon for your beauty needs. Why choose us? A team of experts & professionals with 100% precision of work and 12+ years of experience. We have the lowest rates in the town & special rates for regular customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
254 reviews
5230
  
410
  
35
  
22
  
17
  
  • 240 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haripriya Sakthivel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks

Kayla Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:30 AM
Great work and very professional. Gave me pointers on how to help my eyebrows grow healthier and fuller!
Business Response:

thanks. 😀

Carol Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:40 AM
Simply the best! Quick in-and-out, fair price, fantastic company :-)
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Katelynn Nesbit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:17 AM
Business Response:

Thanks

Bethany Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:40 AM
Business Response:

thank u so much

Julia Gillum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:46 AM
I've only been here a few times, but I am never disappointed. The lady running the business is very kind and does great work! Definitely recommend Indian Eyebrows. �
Business Response:

thank u

Mel Plantenga on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:34 AM
Business Response:

thanks

Cassie Khalifa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:44 AM
She's the besttttttt they're always perfect ���
Business Response:

thank u so much

Dhruti Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:37 AM
Great customer service and she makes your eyebrows look amazing.
Business Response:

thank u so much

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.