Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Independent Tire & Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28216

3655 Beatties Ford Rd, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 398-0271

http://independenttireautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
115 reviews
587
  
416
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aries D. review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
Aries D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:45 AM
If your having car issues come here I couldn’t be more thankful for what happened today! An I’ll forever come back here for them being so professional an nice. For the distraught woman an her baby An the most helpful men
Wil S. review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
Wil S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:59 AM
I have been using Independent Tire since I moved to Charlotte in 2004, service is great, they will let you know what may be causing the problem with the vehicle and try to help you not over spend on repairs that aren’t necessary. I’ve looked into other mechanics that will tell you more than you need to hear for repairs, Independent Tire prices is reasonable compare to other mechanics, customer service is wonderful, friendly and would recommend their auto service. Mr Will
Kuri Mansa review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
Kuri Mansa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 14:02 PM
I requested a quote to replace a rotor and Brake pads on my car. The man quoted me $265 of which only $90 was for labor. That left a part cost of $175. I checked Advance Auto Parts and the parts RETAIL for a total of $68. I called back to ask about this discrepancy, he said he would take a look at the quote and call me back. That was Friday. So, on Saturday I called again to give him the opportunity to explain, and he said he'd call me back. What have I gotten? Crickets. Nothing. Always, always, always check the prices with these folks. This is not my first "price discrepancy" with them. You guys should be ashamed of yourselves.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Stephen Williamson review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
Stephen Williamson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:22 AM
This is my go to place for car service. Let Independent Tire take care of your car service needs.
missbrickhouse review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
missbrickhouse on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:38 AM
We take all our cars here. Never been a problem. We love it.
brandon.curry.3994 review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
brandon.curry.3994 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 02:01 AM
I took my wife car here because she was losing trans fluid. They found out where it was coming and gave me a great price and pick up on the same day. They were very friendly and customer service was outstanding. We need more business like this.
bellie66 review for Independent Tire & Auto Service
bellie66 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/18/2009, 04:07 AM
I live in NJ and my daughter who lives in Charlotte, had an engine failure on her automobile. I was given the name of this company by an old friend (who also resides in that city). They treated my daughter with dignity and respect. I would refer this company to anyone. They also fixed the automobile. My thanks to Norman and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.