Logo White
Watch Demo

Independence Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
1134 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64050

300 South Noland Road, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 254-4282

http://independenceanimalhospital.vet/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11818 Quivira Rd

(913) 956-4959

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14327 Metcalf Ave

(913) 402-8300
4.8
(159) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4320 W 119th St

(913) 469-9330
4.8
(125) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5001 NE Lakewood Way

(816) 373-1098

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(203) · Healthcare

3210 Clinton Pkwy Ct

(785) 841-9956
4.8
(104) · Healthcare

2204 13th St

(660) 259-4900
About

Independence Animal Hospital is a Veterinarians facility at 300 South Noland Road in Independence, MO. Services: Independence Animal Hospital practices at 300 South Noland Road, Independence, MO 64050. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Independence Animal Hospital in Independence, MO, please call (816) 254-4282 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,134 reviews
5956
  
4106
  
333
  
27
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1110 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 11:35 AM
I have nothing but good to say about this vet center! All of the doctors ate wonderful and caring! Our chi Ares got so deathly sick once! Dr. Crowe was amazingly compasionate! You can choose whichever vet you want, but they are all good! I sometimes get Dr. Wingert. The prices are very reasonable, and even though sometimes there are a lot of people, the wait isn't usually very long! Many thanks for helping my chi's!!!
Kimberly P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 10:49 AM
The Thurber Family has been going to this clinic since 1975. The doctors are very caring. We have had a half a dozen dogs in our lifetime. They have given the yearly shots, spading every one of the females.
Christian E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 12:29 PM
I have been bringing my dogs here for years. The doctors are absolutely wonderful. They are compassionate, honest and love what they do. They always take great care of my pets. I will always take my kiddos. Plus, they are affordable too!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Paula W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 08:00 AM
they are the most reasonably priced, will always work with you. the gentlest staff when it comes to your pets needs. they treat your pet as their own. the finest vet care my pets have had ever. i will not go to another vet ever. why leave the best.....
Becky N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/26/2015, 01:52 AM
Have gone to them since 1982 and continued making the drive no matter what part of KC I moved to over the years. Worth the drive. Reasonable prices and caring service.
Bill T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 05:14 AM
My wife and I have taken our animals to drs. Wingert and Becker for over 12 yrs. We are proud to have rescued (and found homes for) over 300 animals. We have dealt with quite a few vets in the 20+ yrs. This is by far the best clinic we've been to. The staff is more concerned about the health and well-being of your pets. That is refreshing in this day.
Jana M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 09:35 AM
Dr Becker was kind enough to arrange for Lily, my teacup Yorkie who is a rescue to be united with me, she is the joy of my life and I cannot thank him enough for the happiness I have received with her and the care that he has given her. He is truly a puppy saint and I am certain that St. Francis of Assisi looks over him with love and admiration
Christina Marie Bautista on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/06/2014, 04:42 AM
Poor Sammie has a bad allergies time to see Doctor : (
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 09:48 AM
BEST VETS IN THE WORLD !!! WOULDNT TAKE MY AFGHAN HOUNDS ANYWHERE ELSE. BRUCE COHOON
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.