Logo White
Watch Demo

In Touch Refinishing

Claimed
4.8
86 reviews
|Home Services|Providence, RI 02907

25 Pontiac Av, Providence, RI 02907

(401) 489-7373

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

About

Specialties Bathtub Refinishing Tile Reglazing Bathtub Reglazing Repair Tile Resurfacing Restoration Sink Refurbishing Shower Refinishing Repair Tile Refinishing Counter Refacing History Established in 2005. In Touch Refinishing. is a quality firm servicing Rhode Island and MA. We specialize in bath tub, tile refinishing in RI and MA. What you will get from In Touch Refinishing. is a commitment to excellence.we treat every one of our clients with integrity and honesty to guarantee you the service you deserve. Meet the Manager Al J. Manager In Touch Refinishing. is a quality firm servicing Rhode Island and MA.. What you will get from In Touch Refinishing. is a commitment to excellence From on

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 52 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/19/2019, 09:58 AM
They did my kitchen Counter top,Cabinet,bathroom and kitchen Sink
They are all professional and provide excellent service and affordable price
He was kind enough to explain and answer all of my questions. I Love Their work . Thank you In Touch Refinishing
Sherri Ruizzo Araujo on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 04:57 AM
Great way to remodel and refresh an old tired bathroom. Arrived early, took extra care to keep my home spotless and informed me every step of the way. The tub/shower looks fantastic! Would highly recommend Alex and In Touch Refinishing.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 04:16 AM
Jeanne Perry Refinishing bath and wall tiles Very Satisfied he did a beautiful and meticulous job for a fair price! I recommend this company without reservation!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 07:37 AM
Alex and Gil did a great job refinishing my bathtub/shower! They came the day after Alex quoted me a price. They had me come look at the process each step of the way and were very polite and respectful. They cleaned up afterward and the bill was presented at the end with no surprises. The price was exactly as quoted! A much more cost effective way to upgrade your bathroom vs. a remodel. I would recommend In Touch to anyone!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 05:07 AM
Art Zeman
Very Satisfied
Alex and Gil did a great job refinishing my bathtub/shower! They came the day after Alex quoted me a price.
They had me come look at the process each step of the way and were very polite and respectful.
They cleaned up afterward and the bill was presented at the end with no surprises.
The price was exactly as quoted! A much more cost effective way to upgrade your bathroom vs. a remodel.
I would recommend In Touch to anyone!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 09:24 AM
Alex was very friendly and professional during the whole process from the estimate to the finished job.
The end result was amazing. We cant even believe its the same tile.
I cant recommend in touch refinishing enough for consumers looking for a cheaper solution to a bathroom model.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 06:16 AM
Ani Realty
Perfection achieved Great Job!It looks beatiful
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

05/26/2014, 01:06 AM
Karl and I are very happy with the refinishing you did on our tub and surround! Today we replaced all the fixtures and hung a new shower curtain rod. Our bathroom looks all brand new! I just took a shower and did not want to get out! Thank you very much for doing an excellent job!
Lourdes Ciarlo on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 00:19 AM
Overall, how satisfied were you with our product/service?: Very Satisfied
Would you recommend our product/service?: Definitely
Additional Comments: Love the way the tub looks we have not used it since the resurfacing we are giving it 24 hours since the completion of the process but we are very satisfied with how it looks
Will highly recommend it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.