Logo White
Watch Demo

Imports Plus Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|York, PA 17406

10 Wintergreen Ln, York, PA 17406

(717) 751-0069

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
12 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 00:16 AM
May your holidays be filled with Happiness, Health, Good Cheer, and Warmth of family!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:20 AM
Hope everyone is caught up with their holiday shopping !
Julie D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 06:12 AM
Ed was very helpful when I was in a serious situation with my car. I took it to the VW dealer and they wanted $1800.00 plus tax to fix it. I called Ed and he said he could fix it for a fraction of that price. He sent one of his workers to pick the car up from the VW dealer and then even had this employee drive me home to Mount Joy, PA from York! Two days later (one day waiting on parts) my car was fixed for $840. Ed even showed my the parts cost receipts which were $540 just for one and $147 for another.. A chipmunk had chewed my wiring harnass when I was at our cabin in the mountains and my Jetta was arcing electric. Since everything on a VW seems to be connected I was very pleased at the p...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lindsey B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2013, 05:59 AM
Imports is a great place! The owner is extremely friendly and very fair. I'vw been there twice now, and I'll definitely return.
Quentin G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:00 AM
i took my jeep here twice and they still didn't fix the problem. was promised bring it in a third time and it will be fixed. my wife dropped it off and ed told her to leave the key under the floor mat. she did the next day she called to see if it was done. ed said he didn't see it in the lot. turns out he remembered seeing it the night before and didnt see it when he got back from a call out. this was 14 hours before my wife called. turns out someone stole it off his lot. this just happened today 11/2/2011. he told my wife he would replace the vehicle or compensate with cash. i just tried to call him, his employee said ed wasn't there and he wouldn't take my phone number or a message for me....  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
mamma on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:22 AM
Thanks my daughter needed your help. Everyone will know in my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.