Logo White
Watch Demo

Imported Automotive Ltd

Own this business?
3.8
20 reviews
|Automotive|Havertown, PA 19083

220 W Hillcrest Ave, Havertown, PA 19083

(610) 446-2702

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

9 people are looking at this business

Bill's Garage
5.0
(16) · Automotive

306 Northern Ave

(617) 542-1309

8 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

3 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

5 people are looking at this business

Cosmetic Auto Repair Systems
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4518 Georgia St S

(806) 683-4981

3 people are looking at this business

About

Imported Automotive specializes in Japanese auto repair, specifically Acura, Scion, Lexus, Honda, and Toyota. Our shop accepts most makes and models so you can bring your domestic car or truck in as well. We are based in Havertown and most of our customers are from Haverford, Ardmore, Broomall, Springfield, Wynnewood or Bryn Mawr.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
20 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Imported Automotive Ltd. on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 19:09 PM
Imported Automotive Ltd. on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 14:19 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 07:13 AM
Spring is right around the corner! Don't wait to get your car ready for the warmer weather, get in here today!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Imported Automotive Ltd. on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 04:40 AM
We Specialize In JEEPS! All Models, you name it, we can do it. Repair, Service or After-Market Upgrades. Get in here today, and get your JEEP ready for the better weather
Iv H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 05:39 AM
Do NOT go there!!!! Long story short, they are not cheap, they'll fix the issue for a while but you will soon be back to refix it. And they'll charge you again for the same thing. How many times are you gonna do that? Better get your car somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
IvH on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 02:05 AM
Do NOT go there! They Suck!
Do NOT go there!!!! Long story short, they are not cheap, they'll fix the issue for a while but you will soon be back to refix it. And they'll charge you again for the same thing. How many times are you gonna do that? Better get your car somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
dan j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/22/2008, 03:54 AM
Good place to get it fixed
Although they specialize in a couple types of imported brands, I have been bringing my non-specialized vehicles there for a number of years and have had great luck. The owner is a genuinely nice guy and I've had nothing but good things to say in all my visits (with at least 4 different vehicles).
kim g. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2005, 00:21 AM
So hard to find a trustworthy mechanic...
Look no further. I have been aking my car here for 4 years and find that they fix what they say. Their estimates are always close and the work is done right!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.