Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Import Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28205

3917-A Monroe Rd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 333-4424

http://importclinicinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700
About

Specializing In European Automotive Repair From Scheduled Maintenance To Complete Restoration. Land Rover, BMW, Jaguar, Volvo and Audi.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra D. review for Import Clinic
Debra D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 03:25 AM
This place knows their Land Rovers. I was so lucky to find them. I went to another place that was going to rip me off but I called my old mechanic in TX to see if he could help find an honest mechanic here that really knew this pain of a vehicle. He gave great guidance that lead me to these guys. If you have a LR and want to be taken great care of and not get ripped off come here. You will be super satisfied. Thanks a ton guys if you read this.
wallace76 review for Import Clinic
wallace76 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 03:53 AM
I found their website because I needed to get my Range Rover fixed... I went to the Land Rover dealership and they tried to charge me enough to take out a home equity loan.. So I was looking for an alternative and boy did I find one.. These guys were efficient and Chuck was just an overall good guy!! They took great care of my Range and charged me pennies to the dollar. Highly Highly recommended.!! Thanks Chuck and Import Clinic.. You're stuck with me now!! Lol 5 Stars!!
bina b. review for Import Clinic
bina b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/29/2012, 08:58 AM
SATISFIED IMPORT CLINIC CUSTOMER!!!! – I drive a Range Rover and after being told I needed a very expensive service by the dealership I decided to try my hand at a second opinion... I saw Chuck driving his Land Rover with the company advertisement & decided to call. My car was repaired (suspension problem) at a 1/3 of the cost quoted by the dealership and the kindness that Chuck & Pete gave left me floored. What an AWESOME BLESSING to meet honorable businessmen!!!!! THESE GUYS GET 5STARS!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trip A. review for Import Clinic
Trip A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 09:09 AM
Service Your Import Car Here – Chuck and Pete are beyond reproach when it comes to customer service, integrity, and value. I have them service my Aston-Martin, Explorer AND my motorcycles! They provide value and integrity to the equation, which is hard to come by in Charlotte these days. I wholeheartedly recommend them when it comes time to service my autos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.