Logo White
Watch Demo

Import Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Automotive|Lebanon, TN 37087

108 W Spring St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 916-9360

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(104) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(2) · Automotive

127 Reynolds Rd

(615) 472-8371
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12357B Lebanon Rd

(615) 754-9909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Holmin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:16 AM
Mark is an amazing Mecanic and has worked on 4 of my cars. I wouldn’t go anyplace else. Good job, good price, fast service..
Jason J Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:31 AM
I take all my cars to him to get fix. Best mechanic in Tennessee
Rami Akladious on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:31 AM
I can't describe how grateful I am. Marco @ import auto repair is the Man. They really care about their customers. I am visiting relatives at the time my car broke down. I called around and a friend has recommended Import and auto repair. They took care of my car and they gave me tips for it. Thank you guys, and best of luck
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Melody Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:31 AM
I've been going to Import Auto Repair for years. Mark is VERY knowledgeable and he is the fairest minded mechanic that I've EVER met!! No one has to worry about getting ripped off at IMPORT AUTO REPAIR!!! I never have a car problem where I don't go to THEM FIRST!!
Shawn Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:44 AM
Best around hands down, no other shop can compete with the quality of work for the prices.
Bob Dorsey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 06:35 AM
370 miles from home, truck had been stalling out. Autozone employee direct me to this Shop. At the time, the truck was running but I wanted it checked out. Owner listened to what the symptoms were and cleaned up the mass air flow meter and checked the running. No charge. Excellent customer service. Recommend trying this shop over the dealers. May save a lot of $$s. Thanks for the service.
Khriz Kalifas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 13:05 PM
Good & fasts job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.