Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
101 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Kudzu

7 years ago

11/14/2011, 15:11 PM
This is our third time using Impact Auto and once again the results are fantastic. We will use them again if needed and i would highly recommend them to friends. For those wondering- only one was our fault!
Business Response:

Michaels55 - Thank you so much for writing a review in kudzu & also in google! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/28/2011, 14:10 PM
I had my brand new car dinged in a parking lot and took it to Impact for repair. We have used them in the past. The repair was done quickly and I was notified each step of the way of the progress. I Trust in the good service I have received from the people at Impact and will continue to recommend them.
on Kudzu

7 years ago

10/06/2011, 07:10 AM
My neighbor accidentally damaged my car. I took it to Impact Auto Body and they handled estimate, dealing with my neighbor's insurance claim, the payment, etc. They kept me informed of the progress of the repair and had it ready in less time than they had estimated. The car was clean and looked like nothing had ever happened to it.
Business Response:

paulan - Thank you so much for posting your review concerning your auto body repair & your experience with Impact Auto Body! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Kudzu

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 07:07 AM
I was very happy with Impact. They kept me informed on the progress of my car and completed it in a timely manner. It looks great! I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Business Response:

julysky - Thank you so much for your review on Impact Auto Body, it was much appreciated! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

06/21/2011, 09:06 AM
I recently had an accident. I took my car to Impact Auto Body. The service was great. My car looks like a NEW CAR!! Tom and his staff were great. He would keep me updated as they did the work. I would go back again if I had to get work done on my car. Thanks for your GREAT service IMPACT AUTO BODY!!
Business Response:

cabetcher - Wow, what an enthusiastic review you posted regarding your experience with Impact Auto Body! We think that pretty much says it all! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

06/06/2011, 13:06 PM
Unfortunately my car has been hit twice. Impace Auto Body was suggested to me after the first accident. They repaired the car both times. They do excellent work, matched the paint perfectly, are very professional, and are a pleasure to work with. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Lucky Gale - Thank you for your review on Impact Auto Body & thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

04/27/2011, 07:04 AM
I have used Impact several times before this and they have always done excellent work. They rate a 10!
Business Response:

JackN999 - Thank you for your rating of a "10" & thanks for your loyalty to Impact Auto Body concerning your collision repair needs! We also wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review in Kudzu & another one in Google. You are our 1st customer to post 2 reviews online for others to read - thanks for spreading the word! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

04/03/2011, 10:04 AM
Last month was a bad month for both my wife and myself, both our cars got rearended. Luckily we used Impact Auto. The service was great, they helped us with the insurance and auto rental, they kept us informed of timelines and additional work and the cars looked great coming back to us. And an even bigger plus was that they cleaned the inside of the car and left the radio tuned to the correct station (which are things most other shops don't do for customers). Thank you for a great experience.
Business Response:

PattiandDana - You are welcome & thank you for the fantastic review on us concerning both of your rear end collision repairs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/25/2011, 12:03 PM
I recently had my car repaired at Impact and found them to be professional and honest. Great customer service and they did excellent work on my car. I would definitley use them again if the need should arise.
Business Response:

Calif2 - Thanks you for taking the time to post a review concerning your recent experience with Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.