Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964

3 people are looking at this business

cary's auto service
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair & Service

1900 N McClintock Dr #6

(480) 636-7964

1 person is looking at this business

mighty automotive services
5.0
(9) · Car Air Conditioning

10034 N Cave Creek Rd a

(480) 304-8020
bullseye rv repair
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

4729 W Marconi Ave

(602) 843-8816
rory's airpark autotek
4.9
(46) · Auto Repair

14850 N 83rd Place Building C

(480) 500-7974

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Kudzu

7 years ago

07/19/2011, 07:07 AM
I was very happy with Impact. They kept me informed on the progress of my car and completed it in a timely manner. It looks great! I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Business Response:

julysky - Thank you so much for your review on Impact Auto Body, it was much appreciated! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

06/21/2011, 09:06 AM
I recently had an accident. I took my car to Impact Auto Body. The service was great. My car looks like a NEW CAR!! Tom and his staff were great. He would keep me updated as they did the work. I would go back again if I had to get work done on my car. Thanks for your GREAT service IMPACT AUTO BODY!!
Business Response:

cabetcher - Wow, what an enthusiastic review you posted regarding your experience with Impact Auto Body! We think that pretty much says it all! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

06/06/2011, 13:06 PM
Unfortunately my car has been hit twice. Impace Auto Body was suggested to me after the first accident. They repaired the car both times. They do excellent work, matched the paint perfectly, are very professional, and are a pleasure to work with. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Lucky Gale - Thank you for your review on Impact Auto Body & thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Kudzu

7 years ago

04/27/2011, 07:04 AM
I have used Impact several times before this and they have always done excellent work. They rate a 10!
Business Response:

JackN999 - Thank you for your rating of a "10" & thanks for your loyalty to Impact Auto Body concerning your collision repair needs! We also wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review in Kudzu & another one in Google. You are our 1st customer to post 2 reviews online for others to read - thanks for spreading the word! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

04/03/2011, 10:04 AM
Last month was a bad month for both my wife and myself, both our cars got rearended. Luckily we used Impact Auto. The service was great, they helped us with the insurance and auto rental, they kept us informed of timelines and additional work and the cars looked great coming back to us. And an even bigger plus was that they cleaned the inside of the car and left the radio tuned to the correct station (which are things most other shops don't do for customers). Thank you for a great experience.
Business Response:

PattiandDana - You are welcome & thank you for the fantastic review on us concerning both of your rear end collision repairs! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

03/25/2011, 12:03 PM
I recently had my car repaired at Impact and found them to be professional and honest. Great customer service and they did excellent work on my car. I would definitley use them again if the need should arise.
Business Response:

Calif2 - Thanks you for taking the time to post a review concerning your recent experience with Impact Auto Body. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

03/10/2011, 10:03 AM
We took our car in to have the side mirror replaced and they did a fantastic job and the customer service is second to none. I will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again.
Business Response:

aftrom - Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Impact Auto Body regarding the replacement of your side mirror. We look forward to servicing your friends in the future concerning their collision repair needs. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

02/26/2011, 10:02 AM
Impact Auto Body is a USAA Insurance Preferred Company and is one of the best run companies that we have dealt with in years. When it comes to auto body repair they estimated our auto's damage, gave us the estimate, we scheduled the repairs, Impact kept us informed of the progress and then delivered as promised on time below the cost of the estimate. It was easy. If you are looking for a professional auto body shop that is a very straight forward company that is easy to work with, then Impact Auto Body is that company. We can not recommend this company highly enough.
Business Response:

MesaRev1 - Thank you so much for your high recommendation of Impact Auto Body! We are very proud to be a shop for USAA & we are honored to make a collision repair experience the best possible, for all men & women, that have served our country well in the military! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

01/05/2011, 13:01 PM
After someone backed into my car when parked, I found these guys from here on Kudzu, saw almost exclusively great reviews, and decided to take my car in for an estimate. Bob (the owner) worked with me directly throughout the whole process. There was a day or two of delays waiting for parts and alignment, but Bon was great about calling me regularly to keep me informed of the status and updated target dates. It sucks having to have your car damaged, but these guys did a 1st rate job with the repair (I can't even tell anything was done), and were really friendly and great to work with. I hope it will be a long time before I need any more auto body work, but I'd go back to these guys, no questi...  more>>
Business Response:

PersoninMesaAZ - We're glad that you searched kudzu for reviews on body shops & found us! Thank you for posting a review & also understanding the delays involved in your repair. We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.