Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
integrity automotive repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
h & m motorworks
5.0
(17) · Automotive

14640 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, Az 85022

(602) 992-1340
sports & collector car center
5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

2042 W 1st St

(480) 968-5000
bo's motor works
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/28/2018, 18:09 PM
Impact Auto Body does an incredible job. Outstanding service.... very professional, curtious staff not to mention the job they did on my car was unbelievable.. I would definitely recommend this body shop.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/21/2018, 13:09 PM
Impact Auto Body is THE BEST. Our family has gone to them any time our vehicles suffer a body issue. They are fast, reliable, and assure a life time guarantee on their repairs. J.J. is always so kind and attentive and he called me everyday with a progress report. It’s so nice to know you can still get that one on one attention and quality care. P.S. my car was returned like new! Literally, it was repaired and fully detailed. THANK YOU, IMPACT AND J.J.
on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/12/2016, 13:03 PM
A flying board hit my grill at about 90 mph, smashed grill, hood & bumper. Impact made it look like new, courteous and friendly service all the way, regular follow ups. My second time using them. Very pleased.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Kudzu

3 years ago

02/25/2016, 12:02 PM
This place is amazing! I am very satisfied with the courtesy of this auto body shop! I went in to get an estimate for my door, with no charge the gentleman got a tool and fixed it right there and there! This is the go to place!
on Kudzu

6 years ago

06/23/2012, 09:06 AM
I'm a return customer. 2004 and now 2012. Excellent both times. Great people, facilities, service and work. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Fuzz Butt - We love our previous customers & the trust you put in us regarding your auto body repairs! Thanks so much for coming back to us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

03/20/2012, 15:03 PM
very accommodating, professional, good value and great work-could not be happier. I totally recommend them!
Business Response:

McKellips - thank you for your great review stating that Impact Auto Body is "Totally Great"! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

11/14/2011, 15:11 PM
This is our third time using Impact Auto and once again the results are fantastic. We will use them again if needed and i would highly recommend them to friends. For those wondering- only one was our fault!
Business Response:

Michaels55 - Thank you so much for writing a review in kudzu & also in google! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/28/2011, 14:10 PM
I had my brand new car dinged in a parking lot and took it to Impact for repair. We have used them in the past. The repair was done quickly and I was notified each step of the way of the progress. I Trust in the good service I have received from the people at Impact and will continue to recommend them.
on Kudzu

7 years ago

10/06/2011, 07:10 AM
My neighbor accidentally damaged my car. I took it to Impact Auto Body and they handled estimate, dealing with my neighbor's insurance claim, the payment, etc. They kept me informed of the progress of the repair and had it ready in less time than they had estimated. The car was clean and looked like nothing had ever happened to it.
Business Response:

paulan - Thank you so much for posting your review concerning your auto body repair & your experience with Impact Auto Body! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.