Logo White
Watch Demo

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
149 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bob's Custom Paint
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7809 N 68th Ave

(623) 937-5724

2 people are looking at this business

Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

5 people are looking at this business

abra auto body & glass
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16784 N 88th Dr

(602) 639-4257

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

2 people are looking at this business

Performance Specialties
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2108 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 581-1891
Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

About

We are a full-service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers, technicians, and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. Your repair is guaranteed and we offer a limited lifetime warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Please visit our website to submit an estimate for repair or contacted us via phone to sche

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
149 reviews
5141
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
  • 141 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/02/2019, 05:02 AM
Great service . Explained all facets of the repair and paperwork. JJ was fantastic in keeping me updated. Recommend Impact Auto Body to everyone. 5 Stars
on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/27/2019, 12:01 PM
I was very pleased with Impact Auto Body from the time I brought my car in until I picked it up. They were very professional and called every couple days on the progress of the repairs. I highly recommend them and my car looks beautiful!
Cindi Adams
on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/28/2018, 18:09 PM
Impact Auto Body does an incredible job. Outstanding service.... very professional, curtious staff not to mention the job they did on my car was unbelievable.. I would definitely recommend this body shop.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/21/2018, 13:09 PM
Impact Auto Body is THE BEST. Our family has gone to them any time our vehicles suffer a body issue. They are fast, reliable, and assure a life time guarantee on their repairs. J.J. is always so kind and attentive and he called me everyday with a progress report. It’s so nice to know you can still get that one on one attention and quality care. P.S. my car was returned like new! Literally, it was repaired and fully detailed. THANK YOU, IMPACT AND J.J.
on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:03 AM
Freak Accident Fixed
A flying board hit my grill at about 90 mph, smashed grill, hood & bumper. Impact made it look like new, courteous and friendly service all the way, regular follow ups. My second time using them. Very pleased.
on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/28/2011, 16:10 PM
Great job
I had my brand new car dinged in a parking lot and took it to Impact for repair. We have used them in the past. The repair was done quickly and I was notified each step of the way of the progress. I Trust in the good service I have received from the people at Impact and will continue to recommend them.
on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/04/2011, 05:01 AM
Hail yes we had a problem
During the recent hail storm our Sequoia got hit repeatedly and looked more like a golf ball because of all the dents. When Impact Auto Body was done with it, only four days later, you could not find one single dent. Amazing the type of work they did. That is why we have taken all of our auto body work to them.
on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/12/2010, 10:12 AM
Excellent Repair Work
I took my 2007 Toyota Tacoma into Impact with severe hail damage caused by the recent storm in Phoenix. They did a great job on the repair. My truck looks like new again. Bob was great, He called me with regular updates while the work was being completed and was there to answer any questions during and after the repair. I will choose Impact again should the need arise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.