Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544
Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
101 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

17 days ago

02/02/2019, 05:02 AM
Great service . Explained all facets of the repair and paperwork. JJ was fantastic in keeping me updated. Recommend Impact Auto Body to everyone. 5 Stars
on BirdEye

23 days ago

01/27/2019, 12:01 PM
I was very pleased with Impact Auto Body from the time I brought my car in until I picked it up. They were very professional and called every couple days on the progress of the repairs. I highly recommend them and my car looks beautiful!
Cindi Adams
on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/28/2018, 18:09 PM
Impact Auto Body does an incredible job. Outstanding service.... very professional, curtious staff not to mention the job they did on my car was unbelievable.. I would definitely recommend this body shop.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/21/2018, 13:09 PM
Impact Auto Body is THE BEST. Our family has gone to them any time our vehicles suffer a body issue. They are fast, reliable, and assure a life time guarantee on their repairs. J.J. is always so kind and attentive and he called me everyday with a progress report. It’s so nice to know you can still get that one on one attention and quality care. P.S. my car was returned like new! Literally, it was repaired and fully detailed. THANK YOU, IMPACT AND J.J.
on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/12/2016, 13:03 PM
A flying board hit my grill at about 90 mph, smashed grill, hood & bumper. Impact made it look like new, courteous and friendly service all the way, regular follow ups. My second time using them. Very pleased.
on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/12/2016, 09:03 AM
Freak Accident Fixed
A flying board hit my grill at about 90 mph, smashed grill, hood & bumper. Impact made it look like new, courteous and friendly service all the way, regular follow ups. My second time using them. Very pleased.
on Kudzu

3 years ago

02/25/2016, 12:02 PM
This place is amazing! I am very satisfied with the courtesy of this auto body shop! I went in to get an estimate for my door, with no charge the gentleman got a tool and fixed it right there and there! This is the go to place!
on Kudzu

7 years ago

06/23/2012, 09:06 AM
I'm a return customer. 2004 and now 2012. Excellent both times. Great people, facilities, service and work. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Fuzz Butt - We love our previous customers & the trust you put in us regarding your auto body repairs! Thanks so much for coming back to us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

7 years ago

03/20/2012, 15:03 PM
very accommodating, professional, good value and great work-could not be happier. I totally recommend them!
Business Response:

McKellips - thank you for your great review stating that Impact Auto Body is "Totally Great"! We appreciate your business! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.