Logo White
Watch Demo

Immortal Images, Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
120 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

3750 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 347-2521

http://www.immortalimagestattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242
4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707
About

We want you to have a final product that is better than what you were expecting or hoping for. Your satisfaction is absolutely the most important thing that matters. We do things the way we do here to make the shop run as smoothly as possible. We start with having one of the cleanest studios anywhere. We try to make this place as clean or cleaner than any doctor's office. Safe and sterile are the only ways to start... and finish. Secondly, quality artwork is obviously a must. We try hard to make sure that we are the shop that takes that "extra step". We realize that this artwork is going to be with you permanently. So taking those few extra minutes to prepare and make sure everything is just

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
120 reviews
598
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shinycat4533 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/16/2010, 07:10 AM
Best place to get tattoos in Charlotte – One thing I have learned is that even though a tattoo shop portrays itself like an art gallery, appears clean and the people seem friendly doesn't mean that it is necessarily the best place to get inked. I've learned my lesson from a place like this in Concord. BUT, Immortal images is hands down the best place in the entire Charlotte area to get tattoos. They've been here for years, and have a proven success record. Clean, great artwork, no predatory artists and a great reputation. Thanks for keeping the tattoo industry what it should be!!!
vintagevixenbaby on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/14/2009, 04:54 AM
Immortal Images is THE BEST tattoo shop in N.C., hands down. It is the CLEANEST shop around with the best artists, recommended to anyone who is looking for quality work at great prices!
juicedup2k9 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2009, 04:19 AM
I challenge anybody to find a more professional, cleaner and friendlier shop ANYWHERE. I had a tribal piece that had been worked on 6 different times by 2 seperate artists and to say the least it was not good, after a consultation I set my appointment and had my whole tribal piece re-worked by Elf while Steve "Owner" checked in periodically and I left knowing that I was in the best hand possible but of course I am addicted to the ink so I am setting up my new appointment! If your looking for the best possible artwork done in ink then you have to go to II!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
blankmandy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/08/2009, 01:57 AM
I love the staff at Immortal Images in Charlotte. I have been getting tattooed there since my first tattoo in 1998. It is the cleanest studio around and you get and all around comfortable vibe as soon as you walk in the door. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and always makes you feel welcome. I refer everyone I know to Steve and Andrew at Immortal Images. All of the artists there do amazing work and I still get compliments on my work all the time :)
whowhatwhen on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2009, 07:26 AM
I could not be happier with the work I have had done at Immortal Images. The shop is spotless and the artists are courteous and professional, not to mention amazingly talented. There are many tattoo studios closer to where I live, but it is worth the drive every time.
mbowman70 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2009, 06:55 AM
If you are looking for a clean, professional place to get body art, this is the place to get it in Charlotte!
jbo1969 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2009, 06:27 AM
I had the first session of a half sleeve done yesterday. I could not be happier with the work that was done. I spent a lot of time comparing tattoo studios before choosing Immortal Images and I am very pleased with the choice I made. From the initial concept and design throught the work that has been done so far, the entire staff has been very professional. I sent several emails to Steve, all of which were answered promptly. He took what I wanted and created a true work of art. This was my first tattoo and it has been a great experience.
saberriver on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2009, 02:33 AM
I have been getting a back tattoo from Steve for the last 2 years. I will not go anywhere else. Great people great shop
kymmee on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2009, 02:30 AM
I send anyone even thinking of a tattoo to Immortal Images website, and tell them about Steve. He did an awesome job with my tattoo and I still love it- and still get compliments all the time. If you live within driving distance and are considering a tattoo, you'd be a fool not to check them out...they far surpass the "top of the line" tattoo place I visited in Las Vegas, and I will always check with them first for anything I might want or need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.