Logo White
Watch Demo

Immigration Law of Montana, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Legal|Shepherd, MT 59079

8400 Clark Road, Shepherd, MT 59079

(406) 373-9828

https://www.immigrationlawofmt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Murray Law Firm
5.0
(16) · Business Law

221 River Street

(201) 875-2600

4 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126
Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.
5.0
(45) · Legal

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207

(786) 907-0154
Neil S. Dornbaum
5.0
(4) · Legal

744 Broad St

(973) 623-7777
Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Offices of Rachel L. Rado, LLC
5.0
(30) · Legal

98 N Washington St #402

(617) 871-6030

About

Immigration lawyer Montana | Immigration attorney | US citizenship immigration lawyer | Spanish speaking lawyer | Immigration law firm - Immigration law - US immigration law - Immigration services Montana - US citizenship and immigration services "If you are looking for the best immigration lawyer in Billings, you can never go wrong with Christopher Flann. He knows the ins and outs of the immigration process. Highly recommended!" "I was looking for an attorney for immigration when I found Immigration Law of Montana, PC. Can't thank them enough for the job well done. Definitely the best law firm for immigration in Montana!" "My friend told me that the best attorneys for immigration in North D

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:03 AM
I will stand by my word, use Chris and his team. They are awsome, and always there to help. They take so much worry and stress away and always answer worries and questions.
I recommend them 100 %.
Thank you Immigration Law Of Montana, thank you all truly so much!
Rodney Cleanheart Henry on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 09:13 AM
The communication is Tremendous!!. They are easy to work with,very Confidential. The staff is friendly and Courteous. I definitely would recommend this company. I did my paperwork in North Dakota I never had to leave the state until I was going for my interview.
Staker Tom on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 03:41 AM
My wife and I highly recommend Christopher Flann and his legal team. Our initial consultation was very informative. We had our one anxiety before meeting with Chris, but came out feeling very good and relaxed.
Chris said he would be there to help us through the entire process. We run into some complications that we did not expect. Chris and his legal assistant Collette was right there to help us through the process.
When we had questions, or needed information, the response in getting back with us was fabulous. Immigration Law of Montana, Chris Flann, has a wonderful website they use or developed that allows you to see your progress and what still needs to be completed. As a client, I found
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Kelly Maureen Ryan Balcorta on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 04:49 AM
I really appreciate the personal attention these people gave to us while being very professional. They are very knowledgeable and very prompt. They helped my husband obtain his green card and did an exceptional job! We’re thankful!
Layn Akins on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 08:11 AM
Very professional and made the whole process on getting my wife her perm. green card easy!!! Thank you Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Olesya Prystayko on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 06:22 AM
I think they are professionals in law and honest people wanting to help you. I am very satisfied with their work. Highly recommend. Even hardest cases could be resolved with the help of the pro.
Lars Mikael Stensman on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 01:45 AM
Chris Flann and his team at Immigration Law of Montana did an amazing job helping us obtain our green cards. They were with us every step of the way, and took care of everything for us. We give Chris and his team our highest recommendations
Ana Paula Coelho on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 04:34 AM
Christopher J. Flann and his team were very helpful throughout my immigration process. We worked directly with Collette Layton (Christopher’s legal assistant) and she was always available to answer our questions and put our minds at ease, via e-mail or phone. Any questions that we had, she answered within minutes during the work hours. They sped up our process by making it simple and easy for us to gather and organize our documents. They broke down each of the steps that we had to go through, from documents submissions to the interview. My husband and I would highly recommend his legal assistance, given the amazing service that we had from start to finish.
John Jansen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:39 AM
These guys helped me so much. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.