Logo White
Watch Demo

Imaging Specialists of Pasadena

Own this business?
4.8
901 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

630 S Raymond Ave #210, Ste 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 356-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Montclair Open Mri
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

8891 Central Ave suite c

(909) 624-8910

3 people are looking at this business

Harbor - Ucla Diagnostic Imaging Center
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

21828 Normandie Ave

(310) 212-5939

1 person is looking at this business

About

CT: Computed Tomography; MRI: Magnetic Resonance Imaging (GE 3T Magnet) Open MRI: Open Magnetic Resonance Imaging; PET CT: Positron Emission Tomography - Computed Tomography; US: Ultrasound; XR: X-Ray; FL: Fluoroscopy; PM: Pain Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
901 reviews
5641
  
453
  
39
  
29
  
16
  
183 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews4.8Google
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Babken Chakhoyan on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:53 AM
Angelica Delgado on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:05 AM
although I didn't have an appointment it will surprise us was very fast very nice and kind reception is very clean office
Karen Nebelius Cuellar on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 14:06 PM
They were very efficient and got the job done. I had three procedures done, with minimal or no wait at all.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Eva Muro on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:57 AM
staff was friendly and a quick in and out.
Angelina Escobar on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 10:39 AM
* Polite staff
* Very kind and gentle radiologist
* Clean facilities
Dolly Rosell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 03:35 AM
It was my first time at Imaging Specialist and I can guarantee you that from now on will be my only place to go if I need this kind of work. Extremely caring super professionals I really like the receptionist she was superb
Ileana Rousseau on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:49 AM
Incredibly efficient, polite and knowledgeable.
Guillermo Cabral on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:43 AM
great and efficient service thank you
Terri Bilotta Kawamura on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:08 AM
Had a chest ex ray today, it was quick and the tech was very friendly and explained why he was taking the different views.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.