Logo White
Watch Demo

Imaging Specialists of Pasadena

Own this business?
4.8
882 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

630 S Raymond Ave #210, Ste 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 356-0700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Montclair Open Mri
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

8891 Central Ave suite c

(909) 624-8910

2 people are looking at this business

Harbor - Ucla Diagnostic Imaging Center
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

21828 Normandie Ave

(310) 212-5939

About

CT: Computed Tomography; MRI: Magnetic Resonance Imaging (GE 3T Magnet) Open MRI: Open Magnetic Resonance Imaging; PET CT: Positron Emission Tomography - Computed Tomography; US: Ultrasound; XR: X-Ray; FL: Fluoroscopy; PM: Pain Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
882 reviews
5625
  
450
  
39
  
29
  
16
  
183 reviews have no rating
  • 603 Reviews4.8Google
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Sinsky on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:44 AM
I got a CT scan, and the staff was professional & pleasant.
Sallianne Acosta on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 10:25 AM
From the scheduling to confirmation, check in and procedure...
.The Staff is awesome.
Eased my fears and didnt discount my concerns..
Way to go team.. You tell your bosses I said "You Rock!"
Bonnie Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:38 AM
Everything, the staff were kind. Short wait time. and validated Parking. Which is always nice.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Lennie Almaraz on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:04 AM
very professional and a very short wait to be called in for my PROCEDURE
Jody Padilla on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 12:48 PM
I was a walk in for an X-ray and the wait time wasn’t bad and once they took me back, I was out in like 5 minutes. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Linda Fleig on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:04 AM
People are very friendly. My time there was quick. Love it!
Barbara Espinosa on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:56 AM
office personnel were knowledgeable
and responsive to patient
concerns
Jacqueline Perreault Gonzales on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:30 AM
The wait was short and everyone was friendly, polite, and professional. They even validate for parking.
Charles Blinkenberg on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 10:34 AM
Very quick , courteous and efficient service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.