Logo White
Watch Demo

Imaging Specialists of Pasadena

Own this business?
4.8
904 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

630 S Raymond Ave #210, Ste 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 356-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Montclair Open Mri
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

8891 Central Ave suite c

(909) 624-8910

3 people are looking at this business

Harbor - Ucla Diagnostic Imaging Center
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

21828 Normandie Ave

(310) 212-5939

1 person is looking at this business

About

CT: Computed Tomography; MRI: Magnetic Resonance Imaging (GE 3T Magnet) Open MRI: Open Magnetic Resonance Imaging; PET CT: Positron Emission Tomography - Computed Tomography; US: Ultrasound; XR: X-Ray; FL: Fluoroscopy; PM: Pain Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
904 reviews
5644
  
453
  
39
  
29
  
16
  
183 reviews have no rating
  • 625 Reviews4.8Google
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Houri Chaz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:43 AM
They were very kind and fast excellent job 👍
Blake Hyfield on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:02 AM
Welcome staff experienced and helpful. Imaging staff pleasant, professional, and down-to-earth.
Yvette Minassian on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 10:51 AM
Very conscientious staff Branden even got me a hot compress only because I said I am normally cold. He explained everything before the procedure
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carol Sarah Ciovacco on Facebook

7 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:21 AM
The MRI machine is a freaking dinosaur and should be replaced by something manufactured this century !
Jeff Watts on Facebook

7 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:56 AM
Awesome staff; we're professional and kind. Also their team didn't waste time. Prompt service. I appreciated their service. Thank you.
Vance Weisbruch on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 06:44 AM
The Staff was very polite and caring for your needs. They made the MRI tunnel welcoming. I would highly recommend them.
Thomas Lim on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 05:50 AM
Very friendly and professional
Mia Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:22 AM
Very compassionate, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was not wrong in choosing to go there for my procedure. Thank you! 5 star!
Scott Hunter on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 05:51 AM
I went into a clean and welcoming environment!! The front desk staff had my paperwork all ready for me and greeted me with a big hello. I waited maybe 5 minutes and was called in for a chest x-ray. The technician was polite and friendly. After my x-ray, I had my CT Scan. That technician was very friendly and really made an intimidating experience, a positive. He used humor and was just very, very nice. After the CT scan everyone wished me a good day and I was out in 20 minutes! I would definitely recommend this imaging center to anyone and I never write reviews !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.