Logo White
Watch Demo

Imaging Specialists of Pasadena

Own this business?
4.8
941 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

630 S Raymond Ave #210, Ste 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 356-0700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Montclair Open Mri
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

8891 Central Ave suite c

(909) 624-8910

5 people are looking at this business

Harbor - Ucla Diagnostic Imaging Center
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

21828 Normandie Ave

(310) 212-5939

2 people are looking at this business

About

CT: Computed Tomography; MRI: Magnetic Resonance Imaging (GE 3T Magnet) Open MRI: Open Magnetic Resonance Imaging; PET CT: Positron Emission Tomography - Computed Tomography; US: Ultrasound; XR: X-Ray; FL: Fluoroscopy; PM: Pain Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
941 reviews
5679
  
453
  
311
  
210
  
15
  
183 reviews have no rating
  • 662 Reviews4.8Google
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evva Crowell-Burkardt on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 14:20 PM
Everything was awesome. Everyone was so nice
Manjiri Karandikar on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 07:31 AM
My experience with Imaging Specialists of Pasadena was excellent. Patient care and service given was perfect. Staff is very humble and professional.
Dianne Burke on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:36 AM
Nice surroundings, highly professional, easy access, validates on sight parking.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Steven Olson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:03 AM
They were nice and very accommodating when I arrived. You get your parking validated and they were FAST! I was out of there total time from when I arrived in a little under and hour 😎
Linda Phongsvej on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:59 AM
The staff are professional, friendly and efficient.
Seta Berberoglu Terzian on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 11:54 AM
Professional staff and courteous to patients.
Carol Mckenzie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:02 AM
I was in and out for chest X-ray in 20 minutes. Either they weren’t busy at the time or they took me right in knowing I needed it for surgery. No one works faster or more efficiently than these folks.
I’ve had MRI’s and Scans there before and have always been impressed. So happy to have access to them. They also validate!
Linda Barral on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 11:54 AM
All personnel were professional and accommodating to my needs
Rebecca Calderas on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:09 AM
I recommend this Imaging Center because of the following important points..I was greeted by a professional and friendly person at the front desk. The procedure started on time and everything was explained to me as we went through it. I was initially very anxious about going through the process but truly felt cared about and heard. Thank you giving me a good experience under trying circumstances.
Rebecca
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.