Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imagination Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Missoula, MT 59802

415 N Higgins Ave, Ste 12, Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 239-6763

https://imaginationmedia.tv/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in creative video and new media broadcast. This includes HD video production and post production, online video marketing and analytics, DVD duplications, and social media implementation. Video is the most powerful communication tool online. We work with businesses to create engaging, informative and entertaining content that speaks directly to their targeted audiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karly Calrissian on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 03:55 AM
Tim was able to transfer the only VHS tape in existence that I have of my deceased mother. I hadn't heard her voice in 21 years and he was able to get me a perfect digital copy so I can cherish it. I'm so grateful for the quick turn around and affordable rates.
Karly Matthias on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:06 AM
Tim was able to transfer the only VHS tape in existence that I have of my deceased mother. I hadn't heard her voice in 21 years and he was able to get me a perfect digital copy so I can cherish it. I'm so grateful for the quick turn around and affordable rates.
Jason Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 04:35 AM
Tim is a gifted artist and visual storyteller!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeff McLain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:14 AM
This firm transferred some really old 16mm and 8mm film for me to digital - lo and behold film from 1950 of my grandmother and grandfather and great grandparents and my then-3 year old mother! Our family will cherish this preserved film forever. They were fair, timely, meticulous, honest, and I was really pleased with having this service available and the job they did. Thanks Imagination Media!
Raul Tadeo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 00:08 AM
Cherise Quimby on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 12:02 PM
Tim's work speaks for itself. Highly recommended.
Darrin Fitzgerald on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 08:50 AM
These are great people producing excellent work. Congrats to Tim Danyo for consistently leading the charge!
Robert Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 12:46 PM
Billy Skipper Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 11:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.