Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Images Salon & Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Skin Care|Fayetteville, NC 28303

3724 Sycamore Dairy Rd # 108, Ste 108, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 864-8894

https://www.imagessalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
4.9
(30) · Skin Care

2500 Regency Pkwy

(919) 740-5494

1 person is looking at this business

About

"For All Your Beauty & Relaxation Needs"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Quinn Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 03:38 AM
Lee is the best! Been going to her for 20 years!
Diana Estefany Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:53 AM
I loved my hair cut! ��
Seo Veronica on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 11:23 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gail Hammonds on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 10:32 AM
Best place ever!! Sun is a Hair Master!!!
Maria Ghassan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:34 AM
Tia Hutchinson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 15:33 PM
Myong Kim on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 09:22 AM
Tina L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/09/2010, 14:39 PM
Great Service & Salon I really love the color & cut I received from Jenina at Images Salon, she really took the time to listen to me and did exactly what I wanted. The salon is really cute and I like the staff, everyone was really nice, I will definitely be going back!
Sun Y. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/06/2007, 16:07 PM
AVEDA Concept Salon ... A professional job! Thank you Sun for a fabulous cut! I just had to write a review since this is the best hair style I have ever had. I get compliments all the time now. Sun took the time to listen and really evaluate my hair. She then suggested a style that would work well for my hair type. I am so glad I took her suggestion. My hair is so much easier to manage and looks great in between visits to the salon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.