Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Skin Institute

Own this business?
4.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85206

130 S 63rd St, Ste 114, Bldg 3, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 807-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Salon Vanity'z
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259

1 person is looking at this business

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
Acupuncture Etc
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
Celebrity Skin
5.0
(100) · Skin Care

7105 E 1st Ave suite 5

(602) 505-3812

1 person is looking at this business

Serenity Expose Spa Goodyear
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

2 people are looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

About

The Image Skin Institute specializes in the most cutting-edge cosmetic skin-care treatments, including Botox, Sculptra, Juvederm, Evolence, Microdermabrasion, Laser Hair Reduction, and much more. Founded by a board-certified Dermatologist, Dr. Stephen Kessler, the clinic boasts state-of-the art facilities and competitively-priced treatments. Under the supervision of Dr. Kessler, you can rest easily knowing that your treatment is being delivered by a knowledgeable skin-care professional. The facility also boasts a number of licensed, experienced aestheticians who can help you with your non-medical skin-care needs. Call today to schedule a free consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Slawter on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 01:29 AM
Love love love Kim and the rest of the staff great first experience here! Would highly recommend going and talking to this staff about your skin needs, you will walk out feelings ten times better. Thank you for changing my life Kim.
jmw6 on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 03:12 AM
BEWARE. I got botox injected in my forehead and around my eyes. The injections in my forehead were too low. My eyebrows drooped. The arch disappeared. Picture having straight lines above your eyes for eyebrows.That's what my eyebrows look like. Like an angry cartoon. When your eyebrows droop, your lids droop. Mine hang down to touch my eyelashes. When I went back in, they said they were sorry and that in two weeks, hopefully it'd go away. Its been a month. I still have no eyelids. The botox around my eyes was done unevenly. I have crows feet around one eye and not the other now. Picture that smile. When I asked for a refund, they declined and offered to inject the crows feet that hadn't been injected properly in the first place. Uhhhh... no thanks. Stay away from this place. I've shed some tears. They have a fist full of my money and I have no eyelids and an uneven smile. But...they're "so sorry". Ugh.
Judy W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:40 AM
If I could give NO stars, I would. BEWARE. I got botox injected in my forehead and around my eyes. The injections in my forehead were too low. My eyebrows drooped. The arch disappeared. Picture having straight lines above your eyes for eyebrows.That's what my eyebrows look like. Like an angry cartoon. When your eyebrows droop, your lids droop. Mine hang down to touch my eyelashes. When I went back in, they said they were sorry and that in two weeks, hopefully it'd go away. Its been a month. I still have no eyelids. The botox around my eyes was done unevenly. I have crows feet around one eye and not the other now. Picture that smile. When I asked for a refund, they declined and offered to inject the crows feet that hadn't been injected properly in the first place. Uhhhh... no thanks. Stay away from this place. I've shed some tears. They have a fist full of my money and I have no eyelids and an uneven smile. But...they're "so sorry". Ugh.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sue Kroll-Vanley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 04:01 AM
Diane Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 02:56 AM
Diane Calcaterra on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 01:55 AM
Susie Stavros on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 02:07 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/03/2007, 03:45 AM
Editorial Review – This cosmetic dermatology facility specializes in an array of cutting edge beautification techniques from Botox to Restylane.
elibethj on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/05/2006, 02:54 AM
great results! – I've been a Botox junkie for awhile now, and recently a friend recommended Sculptra. I decided to give it a try and loved how it worked! Dr Kesler and all the folks at Image Skin were great. Definitely check out Scupltra if Botox doens't get rid of all the wrinkles you want gone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.