Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Medical & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Sugar Land, TX 77478

1415 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 565-1840

https://www.pbhouston.com/moreinfo.php?id=401&scope=1

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(28) · Medical Spas

3840

(281) 955-5282

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

27131 Cinco Ranch Blvd #750

(832) 913-8556

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

515 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(281) 999-7337

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 W Parkwood Ave #104

(281) 993-3545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1531 Hwy 6 #225

(832) 532-0708

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

17003 Southwest Fwy Suite 300

(281) 276-8888

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roisin S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 22:00 PM
Great place! The staff is quick and efficient and very cordial. I used to live in Sugar Land and went there for laser hair removal and really liked the lady who did the treatments (sorry, can't remember her name right now). I used to get diet pills there too and didn't have sit sit around and wait like in other places. If I still lived in Sugar Land I would definitely go back here.
Faith H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 16:36 PM
This place is a JOKE, The Director is horrible!! They DO NOT CARE about the patients well being, just $$$... They will throw you out in the cold if there is a problem! So many other "Spas" that have experience in Cosmetic Procedures. Dr. David Rabbani, D.C. practices as a Chiropractor in Houston, TX. and Dr. Ahmed Anwar Khalifa MD practices occupational medicine in Sugar Land, Texas. Beware!
lili q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 05:12 AM
lili185 – love the clinic been with them for almost 3 years. Girls are very nice the dr very funny . The best part is they have you in and out .
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
David I. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 04:00 AM
First two reviews – I am Dr. Rabbani and the clinic director. Clearly the two reviews by “customer 333” and “Amomin” are related to another clinic rather than Image Medical Center & Spa. Firstly, this clinic has only one front desk receptionist and not two as stated by “customer 333”. The receptionist name is Sue and she is extremely polite, professional and educated. Anyone can call and talk to Sue and decide as to her qualities. Secondly, if “amomin” believes this clinic is expensive, I wonder why she chose to come to this clinic in the first place. Obviously these two reviews are place by competitors.
customer333 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:58 AM
AWFUL STAFF!!! – The front desk people are RUDE, illiterate, and UNPROFESSIONAL. When I told them about themselves and how I felt about their lack of professionalism, they started sending instant messages to each other and laughing while I was still standing there, like I couldn't see what they were doing. The Doctors were nice but I will never spend another dime at this clinic at long as these two ladies work there. There are thousands of good, hardworking people out of work yet these two have obviously taken their jobs for granted and need a wake up call in the unemployment line. Maybe with their time off, they will learn how to answer the phone properly. I wanted to include their names in the review, called back to ask them how to spell them properly and in retaliation they left me on hold for a long time, then started calling my cell phone restricted. I do not like that these immature people have access to my personal records. The first impression of a business is made at the front desk unfortunately, these ladies don't make a good one.
amomin on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/08/2011, 10:14 AM
DO NOT TRY – I would give this place no stars, if I could. The staff is and rude and they keep you waiting forever, even with an appointment. This place is expensive and I am taking my money where customers are treated better.
june19 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/25/2007, 17:57 PM
Great Refirme results and Painless Laser Hair Removal, Lovely Clinic – Great location on Hwy 6. Beautiful clinic with friendly aestheticians. Refirme results on neck and face are amazing! My first time doing Refirme and laser hair removal and virtually no pain. Definitely coming back.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/15/2007, 16:07 PM
Editorial Review – Beauty and wellness center specializes in aesthetics, pain and migraine management as well as weight management for children and adolescents.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.