Logo White
Watch Demo

Image East Video

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Greer, SC 29651

3404, 110 E Poinsett St, Greer, SC 29651

(864) 469-6404

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Asheville Video Productions
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1 Vista St

(828) 280-5763

1 person is looking at this business

Bclip Productions Inc
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

12 Old Charlotte Hwy Suite 10

(828) 298-1757

2 people are looking at this business

About

Home Movie transfers to digital files or dvd's, Film reels, VHS tape transfers, record/audio cassette/reel to reel audio transfers, slide scans, photo montages, CD/DVD duplication and packaging, video production & editing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Moon on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 11:26 AM
Best Christmas gift ever. I hadnt been able to watch my old family videos until now. Such a great service. Thank you!
Michelle Acosta on Facebook

a month ago

12/26/2019, 02:32 AM
I truly can not thank you guys enough. You were able to salvage my daughter's wedding video. She will now have a video to cherish of hers and her husband's special day. You guys are awesome in my book. Thank you and thanks for having it ready for me right before Christmas. They absolutely loved it.
Jessica Pace Owens on Facebook

5 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:31 AM
I can’t thank Image East Video enough for my tapes transferred to dvds. I wasn’t sure what to expect since these are my first videos transferred. We watched some of the videos tonight and this is the best gift ever! They are priceless! Great quality videos, all of them were labeled (I had my tapes labeled so he was able to label the dvds) They made sure to combine as many tapes onto 1 dvd to help save me some money. These are great people doing amazing work! I will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!
THANK YOU & GOD BLESS!
Jessica ☺️😃
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jack Fincham on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:20 AM
Derek at Image East Video could not have done a more perfect job with the slides we had him transfer to USB thumb drive from our carousels. He is very courteous, professional, and extremely helpful. Just quality service before, during, and after our orders were placed.
Donna Gilliam on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:14 AM
Derek is the most helpful , caring , and hard working guy out there , more than once gone out of his way to accommodate my schedule instead of his ,,,all work is VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DONE IN LIGHTENING SPEED !!! Thanks for all you have done for me in memory of my late husband ,,,
Jayne Rosa Johansen on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 07:39 AM
They did some work for me, great job
Michael Piotrowski II on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 08:17 AM
Image East is amazing! The quality of both customer service and product made is outstanding! If you have any old videos or pictures you want converted to today’s technology, 5/5 recommend Image East!!
Teresa Cook on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 08:57 AM
Thank you, Derek, for the wonderful DVD you made for our church to use in celebration of its 250th year anniversary. You made the history committee extremely happy!!
Business Response:

Teresa Cook thank you so much for allowing me to help you on your video it was great meeting you and working with you

Rachel Mills Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:32 AM
This is posted by Kenny Mann. Derek at Image East is amazingly patient and thorough and persistant in getting the job done right. I had him work on a video of a once-in-a-lifetime trip and it is perfectly done in every detail! Great DVD for generations of my family to enjoy!! And the price was right. Thank you Derek and Image East! Glad to have you in Greer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.