Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image De Beaute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Skin Care|Pinole, CA 94564 United States

2801 Pinole Valley Rd, Ste E, Pinole, CA 94564 United States

(510) 222-2100

https://imagedebeaute.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149
5.0
(11) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

3150 18th St

(415) 378-3959
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1733 Woodside Rd #120

(650) 450-8710
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209
About

Many of today's day spas are still designed around the traditional day spa concept of providing a full day of pampering. The vast majority of today's spa goers, however, simply do not fit this mold. 90% of today's spa goers are busy women who don't have entire days to indulge themselves. Instead, they are simply trying to carve out a few hours. Although they welcome this respite from their hectic days, and pampering is part of this time out from their lives, first and foremost they are looking for a treatment that most effectively addresses their specific needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine review for Image De Beaute
Christine on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:00 PM
I just love my eyelashes! I get my eyelash extensions touched up monthly and get fantastic service everytime I go. In addition, I get lots of compliments on them. They look so natural and the best part is that I do not have to wear mascara. It is well worth the half hour drive to Pinole.
Jon review for Image De Beaute
Jon on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:00 PM
Image De Beaute is the best in California Image de Beaute is by far the best skin care treatment center in the West Coast.I have had several facials done there and the results are fantastic.I recommend Image de Beaute to all my friends.
Ann review for Image De Beaute
Ann on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:00 PM
Ann W One of my friends recommended me to this place.I had noticed how much more younger and smoother her skin was and inquired about were I could achieve these kind of stunning results.I was under the impression that only celebrities can attain these kind of results.I work in the entertainment and movie industry and appearance is everything.Well the results were remarkable,not only did I appear younger but my skin was silky smooth and radiant.Now I'm ready for my next Photo shoot.I certainly will highly recommend Image de Beaute to all my friends..Thank you Image de beaute for helping me improve my image
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cheryl review for Image De Beaute
Cheryl on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:00 PM
Top Rate Spa Treatments! Three of my lady friends and I were tasked with finding the best independent spa centers in the East Bay and this one is top shelf! The service is top-rate and the staff is wonderfully talented. My favorite treatment, the facial, left my face and neck incredibly smooth and silky! We all agreed that the Swedish massage was heavenly! Two of the ladies went for the eye lash extensions and raved endlessly about it. We all left with gift certificates for birthday gifts! They have truly earned four new clients and a place at the top of the list!
Ann W. review for Image De Beaute
Ann W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/12/2010, 06:00 AM
Ann W One of my friends recommended me to this place.I had noticed how much more younger and smoother her skin was and inquired about were I could achieve these kind of stunning results.I was under the impression that only celebrities can attain these kind of results.I work in the entertainment and movie industry and appearance is everything.Well the results were remarkable,not only did I appear younger but my skin was silky smooth and radiant.Now I'm ready for my next Photo shoot.I certainly will highly recommend Image de Beaute to all my friends..Thank you Image de beaute for helping me improve my image
Christine R. review for Image De Beaute
Christine R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/11/2010, 00:48 AM
I just love my eyelashes! I get my eyelash extensions touched up monthly and get fantastic service everytime I go. In addition, I get lots of compliments on them. They look so natural and the best part is that I do not have to wear mascara. It is well worth the half hour drive to Pinole.
Jon A. review for Image De Beaute
Jon A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/14/2009, 02:10 AM
Image De Beaute is the best in California Image de Beaute is by far the best skin care treatment center in the West Coast.I have had several facials done there and the results are fantastic.I recommend Image de Beaute to all my friends.
Cheryl S. review for Image De Beaute
Cheryl S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/07/2009, 05:51 AM
Top Rate Spa Treatments! Three of my lady friends and I were tasked with finding the best independent spa centers in the East Bay and this one is top shelf! The service is top-rate and the staff is wonderfully talented. My favorite treatment, the facial, left my face and neck incredibly smooth and silky! We all agreed that the Swedish massage was heavenly! Two of the ladies went for the eye lash extensions and raved endlessly about it.
Welcomnetsys review for Image De Beaute
Welcomnetsys on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/03/2009, 00:14 AM
Great place to be relax and get skin care information. – I bought 25 gift certificates for my employees for Christmas, and belive me I can't stop them from talking about how good this place is and how wonderful the people there, so I tried it out myself. Well I hate to say it, they're were right! I am not a person who would give a greate mark for just anyone, but this place really have my attitude change. Try it than you'll know what I'm talking about!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.