Logo White
Watch Demo

Illume Eco Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Retail|Belleair Bluffs, Florida 33770

784 Indian Rocks Rd N, Belleair Bluffs, Florida 33770

(727) 422-3630

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We love natural fabrics and dyes! We don’t like plastic clothing made in sweatshops where workers are paid dismal wages! We love long flowing dresses and breezy linen pants and tops! We love supporting small artisan designers! Working with super talented villagers globally! We adore hand stitching and one of a kind pieces! Come visit our sustainable wonderland!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary Jane Toro on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/17/2019, 06:21 AM
    Unique clothing, eco friendly, lovely and welcoming environment, marvelous jewelry and more!!
    Peggy Auvil on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/15/2018, 13:05 PM
    Kiffie Russell Hester on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 16:36 PM
    Susan is knowledgeable, friendly, fun and you will love shopping there for clothing and jewelry! What a treat!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Mary Booher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 15:16 PM
    Marjorie Greene on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 12:27 PM
    I creative and eco friendly shop with great individual service. A treat for your eyes.
    Jody Nelson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2015, 03:59 AM
    Love the boutique! I have been hunting for a nice boutique for some time, and this one is definitely worth a longer drive (I'm from North of Tampa). It was fun, and Susan zero'd in on my style very quickly to help me make a great choice. The shop is bright, fun, and filled with wonderful clothes. It is a wonderful place to spend time.
    Kelly Bocchini on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/23/2014, 16:19 PM
    One of the Best hidden Treasures in this part of Florida. Susan is so creative and so much Fun too! I highly recommend losing yourself in her shop for a couple of hours.....
    Debbie Welsh on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/05/2014, 06:09 AM
    I can't say enough wonderful things about this store and the owner, Susan. I walk in the door and the amazing jewelry and clothing displays just blow me away! I feel like I am in a "Jewelry Wonderland" with necklaces hanging off of every possible crevice or protruding piece of something. I also love the clothing, especially the fact that Susan is so eco conscious that even her hangers are made from recycled materials. We should all be so environmentally friendly!
    Patricia Oltmanns Azusenis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/21/2014, 08:02 AM
    Love to stop in whenever I'm in Florida. Pick up some really nice pieces
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.