Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Credit Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
233 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Joliet, IL 60586

16143 S Lincoln Hwy #201, Joliet, IL 60586

(630) 427-8500

https://www.illinoiscreditservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

180 W Washington St #700

(312) 782-5808
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
233 reviews
5184
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dante Haywood review for Illinois Credit Services
Dante Haywood on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2021, 03:10 AM
This company is 100% LEGIT!!! The Owner Jim is super professional, and very knowledgeable! The staff is very responsive in a timely manner, and know exactly how to execute a plan of attack for whatever your credit situation is! If you want results, this is the company! Outstanding service!!! Jim and Laura are awesome to work with!!!
Lela Calbert review for Illinois Credit Services
Lela Calbert on Facebook

10 months ago

02/16/2021, 02:45 AM
The courtsey, patience and professionallism.
Eddie Gray review for Illinois Credit Services
Eddie Gray on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 04:56 AM
Illinois Credit Services, was very helpful. I appreciated the timely responses and the helpful information that we needed to assist in improving our overall credit scores. Thanks
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rossy Alvarez review for Illinois Credit Services
Rossy Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:54 AM
They were very helpful on getting my score up I had their services while back and they did an amazing job so I am familiar with their services and what they could do to help you out. So I’m back and yes they still amazing everyone is very nice and friendly good service and I will highly recommend to my Friends and family!!
John K Rutledge review for Illinois Credit Services
John K Rutledge on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 02:17 AM
There are scams out there and there are very legitimate changes in our behavior that can lead to improved credit scores. Because so many aspects of our lives are affected by how others expect us to fulfill our obligations, it is important to build a record or reliability. Jim and ICS know the correct way to get there.
Jace Christianson review for Illinois Credit Services
Jace Christianson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 17:10 PM
The owner/operator of the company Jim Droske was entirely unselfish when it came to helping me out with some very specific questions. He called me back same day and was extremely knowledgeable about financial behavior and how it affects a credit score. He said education is a big part of what everyone needs, even those not in debt. And I for one appreciate tye education
Carmela Speciale Malee review for Illinois Credit Services
Carmela Speciale Malee on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 04:52 AM
Great experience very helpful and efficient
Betsy Bender D'Onofrio review for Illinois Credit Services
Betsy Bender D'Onofrio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 04:24 AM
Jim at I.C.S. has always helped me when I provide financial literacy training! He donates his time and expertise whenever I ask him. I highly recommend working with Jim Droske!
Ali Mahmud review for Illinois Credit Services
Ali Mahmud on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 21:31 PM
they the best in everything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.