Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Il Villaggio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
683 reviews
|Italian|Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

211 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd, Ste A, Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

(856) 795-1778

http://www.ilvillaggiocherryhill.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
4.9
(278) · Restaurants

200 Chestnut St

(610) 873-0405

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Pizza

233 Chestnut St

(215) 897-9999

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Italian

2445 Kuser Rd

(609) 890-0777

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Restaurants

577 Lancaster Ave

(610) 993-8750
4.8
(899) · Italian

1312 Spruce St

(215) 732-3478

12 people are looking at this business

About

Il Villaggio is an elegant Italian eatery that cuts no corners when it comes to traditional, home-style food. The award-winning restaurant is noted for its sublime seafood such as grilled langostino, beef carpaccio, burrata cheese platter, fresh grilled octopus and blue point oysters preparations. Featuring delightful exposed-brick walls, a lovely fireplace and fair-weather patio, Il Villaggio offers a refined yet approachable ambiance, along with a service to match. Much sought for private events such as bridal showers, anniversaries and birthday parties, the BYOB option remains open to all diners at Il Villaggio.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
683 reviews
5473
  
4132
  
348
  
29
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:00 AM
Every since we found this restaurant last year, it is our all around favorite place to eat. The food is fresh and delicious. The staff is warm and professional and willing to accommodate dietary needs. The atmosphere is amazing...at this time of year, sitting close to the open fireplace is wonderful. In the warmer months, g out on the patio. We feel like we are in Italy. We have introduced as many people as we can to this great restaurant.
mrszippy on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 01:13 AM
Superb, but seemingly unfound treasure – My fiance and I went for dinner on a Saturday night, to discuss our upcoming wedding menu with the banquet manager, Kathy. She serves above and beyond with her thoughtful approach and creativity; to say the least, I am very excited to experience that menu. The dinner this night was extraordinary...from the potato fingerlings to start to the dinner itself; The presentation, texture, color, and above all, the taste. I had the red snapper in a shellfish crust served on a bed of scruptious mashed potatoes. My fiance had the pistachio crusted salmon in a blackberry sauce. My concern was how few people were there on a Saturday night; this place is not only a must-try, but a save-up and hit once every month or two. Perhaps it is a lack of signage or outdoor lighting, but once through the doors, you know you made the right choice. One taste, and you won't want to leave!
Stacey K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 09:55 AM
World Class food ! Seriously, melt in your mouth - I enjoyed the place very much -------------------------------------------------------------
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Simply H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/27/2010, 06:45 AM
Exquisite French provencal dining... This is not like Italy - it is like Provence. Abutting the Mediterranean Sea, Provence borrows from Italy, Greece, and Morocco, while preparing French delicacies from an abundance of the sea and the fields -- all to create the uniqure provencal cooking style. (BTW- Nonna's has dropped "Tuscan" from its name.)
D I. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/06/2008, 09:40 AM
Just like Italy! Great food, service and lovely atmosphere. All the dishes are excellent. We had a Communion luncheon here and it was exceptional. The staff is very professional and attentive. I would recommend highly.
John B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/01/2008, 04:44 AM
Great place Just like being in Italy!! No really, great food, fast and friendly service,nice atmosphere. The Bruchetta fabulous. I would recommend highly for food and atmosphere
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.