Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Identity Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Sacramento, CA 95816

2600 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 798-9787

https://shopidentityboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(47) · Women's Clothing

1822 24th St

(916) 736-2853
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

430 Alcantar Cir

(916) 923-3500
5.0
(5) · Retail

5947 Sunrise Mall

(916) 967-1836
5.0
(9) · Men's Clothing

10021 Wolf Rd

(530) 263-1383
5.0
(21) · Retail

11353 Pyrites Way #16

(916) 638-8462
5.0
(6) · Retail

49 Main St

(209) 267-5505
About

Identity Boutique is a modern fusion of timeless fashion and urban sophistication. We believe in wearing what you love, doing what makes you happy, being confident and living inspired.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sean Twilla review for Identity Boutique
Sean Twilla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 09:10 AM
Stephanie is the best she didn’t stop till we found the perfect outfit!
Shelby McPeters review for Identity Boutique
Shelby McPeters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:53 AM
Excellent customer service and the cutest clothes! I had a package hand delivered so that I would have it in time for Mother’s Day!
Brandi Lee Marshall review for Identity Boutique
Brandi Lee Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 12:22 PM
I believe the owner just hand delivered my order. Best customer service I've ever received. Did I mention how cute everything is. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Adriana Alvarez review for Identity Boutique
Adriana Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 03:37 AM
Susan Dobson review for Identity Boutique
Susan Dobson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:08 AM
love the clothes, love the experience, love Shane and Steph ❤❤❤
Carol Nelson review for Identity Boutique
Carol Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:16 AM
I saw a sweater online and thought it would be great for the holidays. I called them to see if they had it in stock and they did. Asked about how long for shipping and he asked where I lived. He actually delivered it to my house the next day. Love the small business vibe and going out of their way for a customer.
Drea Carter review for Identity Boutique
Drea Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 10:19 AM
I loooooooove my rompers!!!! The customer service was AMAZING and I can't wait to go back!!!😍
Cella Mae Fogg review for Identity Boutique
Cella Mae Fogg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:09 PM
Fantastic and detailed. Lots of sffort into unique items and jewelry. Affordable. Comfy and special. Will go back.
Lauren White review for Identity Boutique
Lauren White on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 10:40 AM
Great owners willing to stay open late! So much fun and beautiful clothes/ jewelry �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.