Logo White
Watch Demo

Ideal Striping

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Fountain Valley, California 92708

10313 Margarita Ave, Fountain Valley, California 92708

(714) 716-9665

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Accent Masonry
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

6123 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 544-3333

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Concrete
5.0
(10) · Masonry/Concrete

10036 Artesia Pl

(562) 866-1136

4 people are looking at this business

Abc Block Co.
5.0
(2) · Construction

604 S Oak St

(501) 268-2425

4 people are looking at this business

J C Masonry
5.0
(1) · Construction

726 Shelby Ln

(512) 292-7914

1 person is looking at this business

Pavemasters
5.0
(1) · Construction

509 Colony Road

(717) 761-0287

1 person is looking at this business

Al's Concrete
5.0
(3) · Construction

3528 Hicks Ln

(530) 343-1744

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have been in the Asphalt and Striping industry for over 15 years, so we guarantee to provide you excellent quality workmanship and outstanding customer service that cannot be beat!We provide Free estimates 7 days a week with competitive prices and quality workmanship guaranteed. We are fully Licensed, Insured and Bonded.Ideal Striping, Inc. offers a full spectrum of Asphalt Maintenance services designed to meet the needs of all businesses. There is no job too big or too small.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
neildkkr74 on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 19:18 PM
Ideal Striping gave us some great ideas for our driveway and we were very impressed with their work. We would definitely ask them to come back in the future to create our back garden for us. They are highly recommended.
Rob P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 15:58 PM
Great ideas Ideal Striping gave us some great ideas for our driveway and we were very impressed with their work. We would definitely ask them to come back in the future to create our back garden for us. They are highly recommended.
neildkkr74 on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 07:40 AM
great ideas Ideal Striping gave us some great ideas for our driveway and we were very impressed with their work. We would definitely ask them to come back in the future to create our back garden for us. They are highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 17:16 PM
Have recommended to friends and neighbors From the estimate to completion was extremely pleased with the choice I made. We weren`t sure what we wanted, but they helped us immensely in designing and providing different ideas, even recommending the appropriate concrete color and asphalt grades for the paving of driveway. Crew was friendly and hardworking. It has been over a year now since we had our project completed and we are very happy with the quality and service provided.
sarajohn720 on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 15:59 PM
Great job! This company did everything they said they would do and came back to make sure we were satisfied they went beyond and made good suggestions for making our driveway look and fuction great! We have had only good comments on how great our driveway looks! Thanks guys!
Patricia B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 07:43 AM
We used this company to do driveway top work. We have a large/wide dirveway and they were able to do the job as their estimate described. We had two other estimates -both highter, but were pleased with the work.
Richard R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 17:13 PM
Five Stars! Ideal Striping is one of the best asphalt companies I have worked with.
James R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 09:20 AM
Ideal Striping A good job, thank you. We are very pleased with your work.
Patricia B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 04:51 AM
I was impressed Very professional service. And the price is good too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.