Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Image Altamonte Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
917 reviews
|Medical Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

150 Cranes Roost Blvd #1220, Ste 1220, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

(407) 774-3325

https://www.idealimage.com/locations/florida/orlando-altamonte-springs

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

1501 N US Highway 441

(352) 259-5126
5.0
(53) · Wellness

515 N Park Ave #116

(407) 280-9695
4.9
(169) · Medical Spas

1526 Garden St

(321) 267-8141

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ideal Image was created with this simple mission: to help people feel their best. It doesn't mean a radical transformation. Just a subtle change. Small enhancements of your natural beauty. The little things that make you feel like your real self. While we are the national leader in laser hair removal, we are so much more. We are experts in Botox & fillers, skin lifting with Ultherapy, body contouring with CoolSculpting, and facial rejuvenation with BBL (BroadBand Light) Therapy. Our licensed medical and nursing professionals are the most highly trained providers available, so you can place your full trust in them. We are here to be partners and guides, working hand-in-hand with you to create

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
917 reviews
5873
  
417
  
31
  
25
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amolika D. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/21/2021, 07:43 AM
Great service and had very positive results! The techs did a fantastic job!
Salina Meadows Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:14 AM
Still have to shave my legs No help when treatment was ending regarding the issue Waste of thousands of dollars
Darlene Areskog on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 14:22 PM
WASTE OF MONEY THEY TOOK ME FOR $6,000 WITH ABSOLUTELY NO RESULTS FROM COOL SCULPTING ......STAY AWAY .....DON'T BOTHER IT DOES NOT WORK AND THEY WON'T REFUND YOUR MONEY !!!!! IT'S A TOTAL FARSE.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Miae Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 03:35 AM
I’ve been a client for years and love the service and staff.
Jillian Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:44 AM
I have been a client at Ideal Image Altamonte six years ago, I recently returned for follow up treatments and I must say, the service is still amazing and the staff is professional. I highly recommend this facility.
Taylor Chewning on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 16:51 PM
Of course they have a friendly blinding atmosphere. Everyone there is so happy and they say it works. But obviously not for everyone. I'm now $7 thousand in the hole because of hidden interest rates. And the services they provided did not help the hair go away. Stay away. They do nothing but provide smiles and take your money. And stay away from comenity the bank they used to partner with. That's where $1,500 of interest came from out of no where and now I'm sobbing at work and there's nothing anyone can do.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Ibrahim on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:29 AM
Ideal image is great! Ashley is my absolute favorite. This place rocks.
Ava Joy Aitcheson-lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 14:17 PM
Janeen Scutt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:49 AM
After a year of contemplating about cool sculpting I finally decided to pull the trigger & have my inner thighs done..$1500 & 3 months later, my follow up appointment showed no difference!!! ��� Not only do I feel as though I literally threw money out the window ���� but even worse, my problem area is still a problem! #totallybummed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.