Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Concepts

Claimed
4.4
72 reviews
|Insurance|Allentown, PA 18109

667 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA 18109

(610) 740-0000

http://www.idealconcepts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(15) · Insurance

2166 Street Road

(215) 918-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Insurance

300 Cypress St

(610) 377-1120
5.0
(4) · Auto Insurance

436 Penn Ave

(610) 406-5827

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Insurance

366 Easton Rd Ste H

(267) 927-0092

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Insurance

633 Burmont Rd

(610) 259-5500
5.0
(8) · Insurance

1304 E High St

(610) 323-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
72 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Farner on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 11:05 AM
I had the pleasure of dealing with Paul Sweeney. He helped me navigate ACA plans, called my doctors and helped coordinate my care. I live in Albuquerque, NM and it’s very hard to get in with a psychiatrist here so changing doctors wasn’t really an option. Paul was very understanding and accommodating of all my needs. I will be doing all my health insurance business with Paul from now on.
Jess Motto on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2019, 04:34 AM
Wonderful place to work with a group of positive and inspiring people :) SO happy to be a part of this company.
Robin Akin on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 13:09 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
John Habib on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 10:59 AM
Matt Foley is THE single best ASM/mentor I’ve ever had at a company in my entire career. This company is my family.
Rajni Kukkar on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 04:08 AM
Amazing work culture - I have enjoyed working with the Ideal concepts team from day 1 and continue to do so!
Anthony Cosentino on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 07:12 AM
Great people like Matt Foley to work with to get you started in a new career!
Daniel Leyva on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:35 AM
I’ve been with the company now for a couple months as a remote agent and I can say with 100% surety that I’ve never had a better opportunity in this industry. I’ve been a licensed agent for about 12 years and I’ve worked at many companies and managed a few as well and this is by far the coolest job I’ve ever had. The tech is amazing, the leads are 🔥 and my ASM Matt Foley is the best In the biz. He provides stellar support and is always available if I have a question. The best part about it all is that I’m making killer money while helping people compare and enroll into the top A rated carriers from the comfort of my home.
Krisztian Petroczi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:51 AM
I was told to buy additional licenses, do countless hours of training and ask for a release form for my broker. After 3 weeks when I was done with all the requirements I was told they are not hiring anymore. Thank you so much for wasting my time and money for nothing. Ridiculous.
Jim Cadenhead on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:30 AM
energy and expertise very passionate folks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.