Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Bottle Gas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
73 reviews
|Propane|Bellport, NY 11713 United States

9 Pinehurst Dr, Bellport, NY 11713 United States

(631) 376-0740

https://idealpropane.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(146) · Home Services

26 Old Riverhead Rd

(631) 400-7283
About

Ideal Bottle Gas is located in Bellport, New York. Weensure you are getting the best possible propane service available on Long Island. Whether for home or business, you want a company you can depend on to fill your every propane need. From quality installations to prompt, automatic deliveries, you'll find it all at Ideal Bottle Gas, including gas appliance repair, replacement, or conversion to L.P. gas. We do it all. Propane is our only business. Call or visit us to satisfy all of your propane gas needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
73 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
lpositively9 review for Ideal Bottle Gas
lpositively9 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/05/2013, 07:21 AM
Wow, a firm that does what they say they are going to do, when they are going to do it! Fabulous. Ray is top notch, knows his stuff and has a professional staff. Eric came out with another gentleman (whose name escapes me at the moment). They were both respectful, professional, neat and knowledgeable. I look forward to being a long term customer. Thank you again! Sincerely, Lisa
anonymous review for Ideal Bottle Gas
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 05:32 AM
Best service ever, very professional and friendly, reasonable rates. I just switched from another gas company, with poor customer service and much higher rates. This company treats you like they would like to be treated and that's their motto! The owner is awesome. My husband and I are very happy!
Guest32809 review for Ideal Bottle Gas
Guest32809 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/16/2011, 03:46 AM
I would highly recommend Ideal Bottle Gas they just recently installed a new service for my residence in April they were very professional and thorough and great people to deal with would recommend them to anyone interested and looking for a new propane service
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cathspe review for Ideal Bottle Gas
cathspe on Superpages

12 years ago

12/16/2010, 06:30 AM
Ideal came and gave me a very fair price to run propane for a brand new fireplace. They showed up exactly on time, they were neat and polite. The work was done quickly and the quality of work was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Extremely friendly too*
sam review for Ideal Bottle Gas
sam on Superpages

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 05:33 AM
My husband and I have dealt with Ideal Bottle Gas Inc for over 10 years. Ray,the owner has always been there for us whether it is a propane delivery, propane appliance repair , appliance conversion or installation of gas lines, yes we've had it all done by Ideal. The quality of Ray's service is exceptional. He is thorough and explains all aspects of a job. He is clean and neat and coordinates appointments with our schedule. His prices are very affordable and especially in today's times it means so much. Additionally his reliability and honesty are characteristics we value. We are most pleased and very grateful to have chosen Ray at Ideal Bottle Gas Inc for our propane service and supplier. Frank and Sharon North Babylon NY
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.