Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Idea Lab Kids Aliana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Education|Houston, TX 77407 United States

16733 W Airport Blvd Suite 3, Ste 3, Houston, TX 77407 United States

(832) 490-3557

https://www.aliana.idealabkids.com/locations/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(4) · Education

1112 Prairie St

(713) 222-2482
5.0
(111) · Education

1819 First Oaks St #200

(832) 612-0823
5.0
(5) · Education

1102 Dorothy St

(713) 900-9105
5.0
(37) · Preschools

14375 Schiller Road

(281) 759-3286
5.0
(5) · Education

16606 JFK Blvd

(281) 230-5396
5.0
(41) · Education

5311 Edith St

(713) 572-3533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra Lee review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Sandra Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 03:42 AM
So happy with how the staff run the virtual learning for the kids. This place is a godsend for struggling parents who have to work and supervise online learning. I never have to worry about the cleanliness of the establishment and I feel comfortable sending my kids every day. They keep you in the loop about everything and we get updates often. So blessed to have found this place and Nishita.
Katherine Patton Brewer review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Katherine Patton Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 16:52 PM
We are so grateful for IDEA Lab Kids in Aliana! My boys attended during the pandemic as they are one of the FBISD approved learning centers. Nishita is amazing. The boys had so much fun and made friends that they love. As a working mom and educator, I was relieved to find a place to support my children in their learning. Thank you IDEA Lab!!!
Daniela Perez review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Daniela Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 08:11 AM
IDEA Lab kids combines fun with education for an exciting learning ee for kids of all ages. 10/10!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sarah West St. Lawrence review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Sarah West St. Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 05:48 AM
We are loving the mask bands! My husband works in the ER at Hermann SW. they were so much better, softer, more flexible than the others they’ve tried! We are sooo grateful for the samples we were given for the ER staff! We loooove the support provided to the front line staff!! 💕💕💕
Oria Dafe review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Oria Dafe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:40 AM
My son had an amazing superhero birthday party at Idea lab kids Aliana. The kids had a blast and the parents had a blast watching. The staff was very attentive and energetic. The decorations provided and party favors provided in the package were wonderful!! Thank you for making my son’s 5th Birthday a memorable one!!
Mando Mix review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Mando Mix on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 06:47 AM
Very polite and professional staff and great location
Fida Moukaddam Daoud review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Fida Moukaddam Daoud on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 09:43 AM
we had a birthday party, kids had a blast. activities were fun, staff friendly, admins professional and helpful. quick to respond to emails and questions looking forward to attending their activites and camps
Ami Parikh Vora review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Ami Parikh Vora on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:01 AM
IDEA Lab is an awesome learning place. My kids participated in their Thanksgiving break camp and the program offered activities such as science experiment, game buidling, coding, art, robotics across 3 days. They had fun-filled learning experience. The staff, teachers and management are wonderful and bonded with kids very well. Thank you IDEA Lab for providing this experience and offering such diversified fun programs for klds.👍
Shyam Sundar Ananthaswamy review for Idea Lab Kids Aliana
Shyam Sundar Ananthaswamy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:14 AM
Good facilities, good teachers and good staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.