Logo White
Watch Demo

Idaho Hyperbarics

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Pocatello, ID 83201

1125 West Alameda Road, Pocatello, ID 83201

(208) 237-1151

http://www.idahohyperbarics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3355 S Holmes Ave

(208) 522-4600
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

465 Memorial Dr

(208) 234-4700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3425 Merlin Dr # 200

(208) 528-6653
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Blickfeldt on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 05:06 AM
They are one of the best places I know for treating many things but they treated both my PTSD and made my husbands much more manageable. When he has needed a refresher he would go and be better again for a few years. This is something we have been fighting with for over 40 years. This did more in a couple of months than pills and therapy did in 12 years. I would highly recommend it to any one with wounds or brain injuries
Chris A. Blickfeldt on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 18:28 PM
They saved my life five years ago. I am doing it again now, hoping to get rid of some of the anger issues I am having again.
Gloria P Tegan on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 02:22 AM
they were very professional to my son..Mike..and appreciated the help to get him in and the wheelchair.. Good to have in Idaho...
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Miguel Flores on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 05:42 AM
We absolutely and highly recommend Idaho Hyperbarics. Our 5 year old son’s surgeon prescribed hyperbaric treatments for him and we were nervous at first, but everyone here has been so wonderful and so kind that our son is excited and actually looks forward to his dives. We drive from Idaho Falls to come here and are going to do so again after our son’s next operation. We are glad that we can actually sit in the chamber with him and help keep him busy and happy by reading books, coloring, etc. Everyone that works at Idaho Hyperbarics has gone above and beyond to help us help our little boy and we are so grateful to have found them.
Megan Hochstein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 17:23 PM
Tim Caudle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 16:13 PM
Tia Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 13:38 PM
It was nice and they are friendly
Diana Nielson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:39 AM
Good personnel, effective treatment, little to no effort on the patient's part
Barbi Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 17:18 PM
In 2013, I participated in a study for traumatic brain injuries at the Idaho Hyperbaric Treatment Center in Pocatello. To say the hyperbaric oxygen treatments was life changing is an understatement - I wake up every day and give thanks to the owner of this facility for allowing me to be a participant. Not only did I have a positive outcome, I witnessed first hand numerous other patients responding positively to the treatments. The facilities are of the highest quality and the staff is extremely professional, caring and supportive. I highly recommend Jeff and his team – they saved my life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.