Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Icings R Us

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Cupcakes|Windermere, FL 34786

2672 Windsor Hill Dr, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 530-8940

http://www.icingsrus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(186) · Cupcakes

4339 Edgewater Dr

(407) 730-7822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Wedding Cakes, Birthday Cakes, Work Event Desserts, Cupcakes, Cake Pops, Pastries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hunaina Sattar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 11:56 AM
Ruby Uddin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 11:36 AM
Samreen Siddiqui on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 07:13 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Maira Khurram on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:25 AM
I got my son's cake done from her 4 years back and it was the best cake I ever had!Thankyou once again :)
Alpa T. Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:10 AM
IcingsRus made my daughter's birthday cake and it was amazing and delicious! Truly talented team and very easy to work with. There were so many great options for kids cake, cookies, and more... Thank you!
Nikki Sotto Affleck on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 06:45 AM
I found icings R us online and took a leap of faith that they would be as good as the pictures and they were even better! Not only was the cake beautiful but it was delicious :-) I will be using them again soon.
Punita Louboutin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 07:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.