Logo White
Watch Demo

Iberiabank Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Finance|Germantown, TN 38138

7465 Poplar Ave, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 759-4810

https://www.iberiabank.com/marci-russell/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

460 Church St

(901) 861-1409
5.0
(3) · Finance

555 S Perkins Rd

(901) 762-4148
5.0
(4) · Finance

51 Germantown Ct

(901) 753-8339
5.0
(2) · Banks

5855 Airline Rd

(901) 867-7747
About

With the flexibility to offer outstanding home loan options, IBERIABANK Mortgage in Germantown, TN stands out against the competition. We offer consistently competitive rates; local expertise; and a seasoned, professional team of lenders to help qualify more borrowers, close more loans, and turn your dreams into reality. Visit or contact your neighborhood IBERIABANK Mortgage office today, or visit us online!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Carkeet on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 13:38 PM
Marci is the best in the business, I cannot say enough great things about her and the IBERIABANK team. I highly recommend them for your home purchase.
Stephen Duden on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 01:46 AM
The best. Essentially had 24/7 support in any step in the mortgage process and other issues not related to the mortgage as well. Worked on the weekends for us and had our best interest in mind in regards to closing fees. Regarding the loan, the interest rate and amount down required were great for a first time home buyer. The whole process to get the mortgage approved was very smooth without any difficulty. I would recommend Marci to other home buyers.
Lucy Lu on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 03:25 AM
She is very professional and with warm heart to people.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brenda Abide on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 06:56 AM
Marci and Monica are hard workers who really go the extra mile for their clients! I highly recommend them!
Amanda Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:30 AM
Marci is the best!!! As a first time homeowner she helped walk me through the mortgage process and explained everything. She has great customer service and she was fantastic to work with! I highly recommend her!
Ali G. Saad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:04 AM
I have worked with Marci on 2 mortgages in the last 6 months. She is amazing-very helpful, knowledgeable, and available all the time either by phone or email. It was a delight to work with her. I'll be doing business with her again in the near future.
Chad Bullington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:28 AM
Marci was excellent to work with - quick responses and good explanations for what was happening. Great to have her as a first-time homeowner!
Dawn Pitre Likens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:19 AM
Marci and her team are THE BEST! She has been doing this forever and we have been repeat clients for several home purchases. If you want superior customer service from someone who knows her stuff, please contact MARCI RUSSELL!
David Henszey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.