Logo White
Watch Demo

Ian's Garage

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Fe, NM 87507

3201 Rufina St # A, Suite A, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 471-6141

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Wong-Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 02:44 AM
Honest and quality service in a timely manner.
Martha Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:16 AM
Ian works on our X5. He keeps her in tip top condition! We highly recommend Ian for all of you BMW repairs!!!!!
Thomas Leatherwood on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:08 AM
happy to find I have a 20 year old BMW - just over 100k on odometer- which has for the most part been cared for. Ian has scoped out what needs to be done to keep it ship shape, which includes problems created unfortunately by another shop. Happy to have found such a good mechanic for my old 318iS.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Preston on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 01:50 AM
A great mechanic! Ian is a superior mechanic! My Volvo need some special care. Ian has it running like new. I learned that Ian was the senior mechanic at the local Toyota and then the Volvo and BMW places in Santa Fe. This was before branching out on his own. This is one of those places that is so clean, you can eat off the floor! So meticulous and so trustworthy. I highly recommend Ian's Garage. Get there before the world beats down his doors!
JMon on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:32 AM
110% Trusted Honest, sincere, reasonable and top-notch qualified. Ian specializes in BMW as a BMW-trained mechanic but his skills and customer base extend way beyond that one model. I've never been so satisfied from my first call as I was at Ian's Garage. There are several choices for quality car care in Santa Fe but, by far, this is the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.